Girls Soccer
sponsor: *Tyee Educational Complex

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Tyee Opponent  
Mon, Sep 9 Tyee 1 Chief Sealth 3
* Wed, Sep 11 Tyee 3 Highline 5
Thu, Sep 12 Tyee 1 Seattle Academy 10
Mon, Sep 16 Tyee 1 Northwest 2
* Tue, Sep 17 Tyee 2 Renton 1
* Thu, Sep 19 Tyee 1 Lindbergh 4
* Mon, Sep 23 Tyee 8 Evergreen (Sea) 2
* Wed, Sep 25 Tyee 7 Foster 1
* Tue, Oct 1 Tyee 4 River Ridge 1
* Thu, Oct 3 Tyee 0 Orting 3
* Tue, Oct 8 Tyee 1 Steilacoom 7
* Thu, Oct 10 Tyee 4 Highline 2
* Tue, Oct 15 Tyee 7 Renton 2
* Thu, Oct 17 Tyee 2 Lindbergh 3
* Mon, Oct 21 Tyee 2 Evergreen (Sea) 3
* Wed, Oct 23 Tyee 4 Foster 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 92A District at Liberty High School
Nov 11 - Nov 232A State at Shoreline Stadium

 
Arbter Schedule