Baseball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Renton Opponent  
Thu, Mar 14 Renton 12 Rainier Beach 0
Fri, Mar 15 Renton 7 Franklin 1
* Tue, Mar 19 Renton 12 Clover Park 1
* Tue, Mar 26 Renton 24 Evergreen (Sea) 3
* Wed, Mar 27 Renton 10 Evergreen (Sea) 0
Sat, Mar 30 Renton 3 Sammamish 9
* Mon, Apr 1 Renton 11 Tyee 1
* Tue, Apr 2 Renton 13 Tyee 11
* Mon, Apr 8 Renton 16 Foster 4
* Fri, Apr 12 Renton 10 Foster 0
* Wed, Apr 17 Renton 5 Lindbergh 7
* Fri, Apr 19 Renton 3 Orting 15
* Sat, Apr 20 Renton 8 Lindbergh 3
* Tue, Apr 23 Renton 7 Highline 2
* Wed, Apr 24 Renton 12 Highline 2
* Fri, Apr 26 Seeds 5-12 SPSL 2A Playoffs Round 1 at Highest see
        See Bracket
* Sat, Apr 27 SPSL 2A League Tournament
* Tue, Apr 30 SPSL 2A League Tournament
* Wed, May 1 SPSL 2A League Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 30 - May 112A District at Daniels Field & Volunteer Park, Anacortes
May 18 - May 252A State at Yakima County Stadium
 Dec 31 at
  Fri, Apr 26 Franklin Pierce Lost 2-0
  Tue, Apr 30 Eatonville Lost 10-1
  Date/Time Event  
 Apr 29, 12:00 AMSPSL 2A League Tournament at TBD
 May 4, 12:00 AMWCD Tournament Day 1 at TBD

 
Arbter Schedule