Renton Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Renton Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Tue, Sep 13 Lindbergh
3:30 PM Away Lindbergh HS
Thu, Sep 15 @ Renton
3:30 PM Home Renton HS
* Tue, Sep 20 Sammamish
3:30 PM Home Renton HS
* Thu, Sep 22 Highline
4:00 PM Away Highline HS
* Tue, Sep 27 Foster
3:30 PM Home Renton HS
* Thu, Sep 29 Lindbergh
3:30 PM Home Renton HS
Tue, Oct 4 @ Tyee
3:30 PM Away Tyee HS
* Thu, Oct 6 Sammamish
4:00 PM Away Sammamish HS
* Tue, Oct 11 Highline
3:30 PM Home Renton HS
* Thu, Oct 13 Foster
3:30 PM Away Foster HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.