Lindbergh Boys Track Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Lindbergh Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lindbergh Opponent Result
* Wed, Mar 16 Lindbergh Highline
* Thu, Mar 24 Lindbergh Foster
* Thu, Mar 31 @ Lindbergh  
Sat, Apr 2 @ Hazen  
* Thu, Apr 21 Lindbergh Renton
* Wed, Apr 27 Lindbergh Sammamish
Sat, Apr 30 Bill Harris Invite  
Thu, May 5 @ Hazen  
Wed, May 11 Kingco Track and Field Championships 2A, 3A, 4A  
Thu, May 12 Kingco Track and Field Championships 2A, 3A, 4A  
Fri, May 13 Kingco Track and Field Championships 2A, 3A, 4A  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.