Boys Swim

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lindbergh Opponent  
* Tue, Dec 10 Lindbergh 140 River Ridge 40
* Thu, Dec 12 Lindbergh 149 Foss 43
* Thu, Dec 19 Lindbergh 106 Steilacoom 80
Tue, Jan 7 Lindbergh 113 Hazen 72
Sat, Jan 11 Kentridge Invite
        Invite NOT canceled still as scheduled
Sat, Jan 18 Lindbergh Invitational
Mon, Jan 20 11 Dive Meet
* Tue, Jan 21 Lindbergh 124 Renton 44
* Thu, Jan 23 Lindbergh 145 Clover Park 6
* Thu, Jan 23 Lindbergh 138 Franklin Pierce 36
* Thu, Jan 23 Lindbergh 133 Washington 31
Fri, Jan 24 Lindbergh 117 Squalicum (Host) 64
Bellingham 45
Sehome 54
* Tue, Jan 28 Lindbergh 145 Evergreen (Sea) 7
* Tue, Jan 28 Lindbergh 140 Highline 20
* Tue, Jan 28 Lindbergh 140 Tyee 10
* Thu, Jan 30 Lindbergh 98 Fife 72
* Fri, Feb 7 SPSL 2A Dive Meet
Lindbergh Clover Park
Evergreen (Sea)
Foss
Fife
Franklin Pierce
Highline
Renton
River Ridge
Steilacoom
Tyee
Washington
White River
* Sat, Feb 8 SPSL 2A League Swim Meet
Lindbergh 420 Clover Park 23
Evergreen (Sea) 0
Fife 211
Foss 29
Franklin Pierce 9
Highline 22
Renton 85
River Ridge 92
Steilacoom 406
Tyee 18
Washington 64

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 14, 5:00 PMWCD 3 Swim Meet Prelims at Hazen High School
 Feb 15, 4:00 PMWCD 3 Swim Meet Finals at Hazen High School

 
Arbter Schedule