Lindbergh Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Lindbergh Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lindbergh Opponent Result
Thu, Dec 2 Lindbergh 30 Liberty (Renton) 47
Lost
* Thu, Dec 2 Lindbergh 48 Sammamish 36
Won
Sat, Dec 4 @ Bonney Lake  
Thu, Dec 9 Lindbergh 11 North Creek 60
Lost
Thu, Dec 9 Lindbergh 36 Bothell 30
Won
Thu, Jan 6 Lindbergh 48 Interlake 24
Won
Thu, Jan 6 Lindbergh 51 Bellevue 24
Won
Sat, Jan 8 10th Annual Dick Pruett Memorial Varsity Wrestling  
Thu, Jan 13 Lindbergh 37 Lake Washington 36
Won
Sat, Jan 15 @ Curtis  
* Thu, Jan 20 Lindbergh 30 Foster 0
Won
* Thu, Jan 20 Lindbergh 30 Tyee 0
Won
Tue, Jan 25 Lindbergh 48 Bonney Lake 21
Won
* Thu, Jan 27 Lindbergh 60 Renton 6
Won
* Thu, Jan 27 Lindbergh Evergreen (Sea)
* Sat, Feb 12 Lindbergh TBD

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Thu, Dec 1 Foster
6:00 PM Home Evergreen HS (Seattl
Interlake
7:15 PM Home Evergreen HS (Seattl
Thu, Dec 8 Eastlake
7:15 PM Away North Creek HS
Thu, Dec 15 Issaquah
6:00 PM Home Lindbergh HS
Mount Si
7:15 PM Home Lindbergh HS
Thu, Jan 5 Liberty (Renton)
6:00 PM Home Evergreen HS (Seattl
Hazen
7:15 PM Home Evergreen HS (Seattl
Thu, Jan 12 Lake Washington
7:30 PM Away Lake Washington HS
* Tue, Jan 17 Evergreen (Sea)
6:30 PM Away Evergreen HS
* Thu, Jan 19 Sammamish
6:00 PM Home Lindbergh HS
* Renton
7:15 PM Home Lindbergh HS
* Thu, Jan 26 Highline
7:15 PM Away Tyee HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.