Lindbergh Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Lindbergh Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Tue, Sep 13 Renton
3:30 PM Home Lindbergh HS
* Thu, Sep 15 Highline
4:00 PM Away Highline HS
* Tue, Sep 20 Foster
3:30 PM Home Lindbergh HS
* Thu, Sep 22 Sammamish
4:00 PM Away Sammamish HS
Tue, Sep 27 @ Tyee
3:30 PM Away Tyee HS
* Thu, Sep 29 Renton
3:30 PM Away Renton HS
* Tue, Oct 4 Highline
3:30 PM Home Lindbergh HS
* Thu, Oct 6 Foster
3:30 PM Away Foster HS
* Tue, Oct 11 Sammamish
3:30 PM Home Lindbergh HS
Thu, Oct 13 @ Lindbergh
3:30 PM Home Lindbergh HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.