Lindbergh Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Lindbergh Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lindbergh Opponent Result
Mon, Nov 29 Lindbergh 3 Hazen 85
Lost
* Tue, Nov 30 Lindbergh 3 Liberty (Renton) 55
Lost
* Fri, Dec 3 Lindbergh 44 Evergreen (Sea) 27
Won
* Wed, Dec 8 Lindbergh 10 Sammamish 62
Lost
* Sat, Dec 11 Lindbergh 28 Highline 52
Lost
* Wed, Jan 5 Lindbergh Foster
* Fri, Jan 7 Lindbergh 50 Tyee 25
Won
* Wed, Jan 19 Lindbergh 38 Highline 46
Lost
Sat, Jan 22 Lindbergh 6 Juanita 82
Lost
* Wed, Jan 26 Lindbergh 20 Renton 62
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Fri, Jan 28 Foster
6:30 PM Home Lindbergh HS
* Wed, Feb 2 Tyee
7:15 PM Away Tyee HS
* Fri, Feb 4 Renton
5:00 PM Home Lindbergh HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 112A KingCo League Tournament at
Feb 25 - Mar 52A Girls State Basketball at