Girls Basketball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lindbergh Opponent  
Mon, Dec 2 Lindbergh 18 Hazen 76
Wed, Dec 4 Lindbergh 25 Orting 58
Fri, Dec 6 Lindbergh 30 Summit Sierra 31
Sat, Dec 7 Lindbergh 26 Graham Kapowsin 60
* Fri, Dec 13 Lindbergh 33 Foster 34
* Tue, Dec 17 Lindbergh 52 Highline 18
* Thu, Dec 19 Lindbergh 36 Tyee 64
* Fri, Jan 3 Lindbergh 11 Renton 58
* Tue, Jan 7 Lindbergh 54 Evergreen (Sea) 34
* Fri, Jan 10 Lindbergh 48 Steilacoom 31
* Fri, Jan 17 Lindbergh 23 Washington 60
* Mon, Jan 20 Lindbergh 44 Foster 55
* Thu, Jan 23 Lindbergh 40 Highline 19
* Mon, Jan 27 Lindbergh 29 Tyee 21
* Tue, Jan 28 Lindbergh 27 Renton 81
* Thu, Jan 30 Lindbergh 24 Franklin Pierce 62
* Mon, Feb 3 Lindbergh 45 Evergreen (Sea) 23
Wed, Feb 5 SPSL Tournament
Fri, Feb 7 SPSL Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 212A District at Mt Vernon High School
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima

 
Arbter Schedule