Girls Soccer
KingCo - 2A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Evergreen (Sea)000000
Foster000000
Highline000000
Lindbergh000000
Renton000000
Sammamish000000
Tyee000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 West Seattle
7:00 PM Home LHS
        Location change - LHS
Sat, Sep 12 Lincoln (Seattle)
10:00 AM Away LHS
* Tue, Sep 15 Renton
7:30 PM Away RentMem
* Thu, Sep 17 Foster
7:30 PM Away Foster
* Thu, Sep 24 Tyee
7:30 PM Away Hiln Mem
* Tue, Sep 29 Evergreen
7:30 PM Home RentMem
* Thu, Oct 1 Sammamish
7:00 PM Home RentMem
* Tue, Oct 6 Renton
7:00 PM Home RentMem
* Thu, Oct 8 Highline
7:30 PM Home LHS
        Match scheduled to take place at Lindbergh High School
* Tue, Oct 13 Foster
5:30 PM Home RentMem
* Thu, Oct 15 Tyee
7:00 PM Home RentMem
* Tue, Oct 20 Sammamish
7:30 PM Away SAMM
        Sammamish Senior Night
* Tue, Oct 27 Highline
7:30 PM Away Hiln Mem
* Thu, Oct 29 Evergreen
7:30 PM Away Hiln Mem

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule