Highline Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Highline Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Highline Opponent Result
* Tue, Mar 15 Highline 1 Sammamish 4
Lost
* Fri, Mar 18 Highline 7 Evergreen (Sea) 1
Won
Sat, Mar 19 Highline 2 Kennedy Catholic 5
Lost
* Tue, Mar 22 Highline 0 Renton 1
Lost
* Tue, Mar 29 Highline 4 Tyee 3
Won
* Fri, Apr 1 Highline 1 Foster 4
Lost
* Tue, Apr 5 Highline 0 Sammamish 6
Lost
* Fri, Apr 8 Highline 2 Lindbergh 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 12 Highline 5 Evergreen (Sea) 3
Won
Fri, Apr 15 Highline 2 Mount Rainier 2
Tied
* Tue, Apr 19 Highline 3 Foster 3
Tied
* Fri, Apr 22 Highline 4 Renton 3
Won
* Tue, Apr 26 Highline 1 Lindbergh 2
Lost
* Fri, Apr 29 Highline 8 Tyee 0
Won
* Tue, May 10 Highline 8 Washington 0
Won
Thu, May 12 Highline 4 North Kitsap 5
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 10 - May 142022 District 2/3 2A Boys Soccer at
May 17 - May 282022 2A Boys State Soccer at