Softball
KingCo - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Evergreen (Sea)0000
Foster0000
Highline0000
Lindbergh0000
Renton0000
Sammamish0000
Tyee0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Mar 29 Tyee
3:30 PM Home Moshier
* Wed, Mar 31 Evergreen
4:00 PM Away EVCampus
* Fri, Apr 2 Lindbergh
3:30 PM Home Moshier
* Mon, Apr 5 Sammamish
3:30 PM Home Moshier
* Mon, Apr 12 Renton
4:00 PM Away RHS
* Wed, Apr 14 Foster
3:30 PM Home Moshier
* Wed, Apr 21 Tyee
3:30 PM Home Moshier
* Fri, Apr 23 Evergreen
3:30 PM Home Moshier
* Mon, Apr 26 Lindbergh
4:00 PM Away LHS
* Wed, Apr 28 Sammamish
4:30 PM Away SAMM
* Fri, Apr 30 Renton
3:30 PM Home Moshier
* Wed, May 5 Foster
4:00 PM Away Foster

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule