Highline Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Highline Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Highline Opponent Result
Tue, Nov 30 Highline 23 Lincoln (Seattle) 55
Lost
* Fri, Dec 3 Highline 18 Sammamish 58
Lost
Wed, Dec 8 Highline 7 Kennedy Catholic 58
Lost
* Sat, Dec 11 Highline 52 Lindbergh 28
Won
* Wed, Dec 15 Highline 48 Renton 28
Won
Tue, Dec 28 Pirate Holiday Tournament  
Wed, Jan 5 Highline Tyee
Tue, Jan 11 Highline 9 Kentlake 49
Lost
* Wed, Jan 12 Highline 22 Sammamish 63
Lost
* Fri, Jan 14 Highline 30 Foster 47
Lost
* Wed, Jan 19 Highline 46 Lindbergh 38
Won
* Sat, Jan 22 Highline 32 Renton 77
Lost
Mon, Jan 24 Highline 24 Mercer Island 69
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Wed, Jan 26 Foster
7:15 PM Home Highline HS
* Fri, Jan 28 Tyee
5:40 PM Home Highline HS
Mon, Jan 31 Kent Meridian
7:00 PM Away Kent-Meridian HS
* Wed, Feb 2 Evergreen (Sea)
7:15 PM Away Evergreen HS
* Fri, Feb 4 Foster
5:40 PM Away Foster HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 112A KingCo League Tournament at
Feb 25 - Mar 52A Girls State Basketball at