Boys Golf
KingCo - 2A/3A
 WL
Lake Washington00
Hazen00
Foster00
Evergreen00
Sammamish00
Mercer Island00
Liberty00
Juanita00
Interlake00
Bellevue00
Lindbergh00


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Sep 9 Lindbergh
2:50 PM Away Maplewd
* Wed, Sep 9 Renton
2:50 PM Away Maplewd
* Mon, Sep 14 Bellevue
2:50 PM Home Maplewd
* Tue, Sep 22 Evergreen
2:55 PM Home Maplewd
* Tue, Sep 22 Highline
2:55 PM Home Maplewd
* Tue, Sep 22 Tyee
2:55 PM Home Maplewd
* Wed, Sep 23 Liberty
2:55 PM Away Maplewd
* Mon, Sep 28 Juanita
3:30 PM Away Willows
* Wed, Sep 30 Interlake
2:50 PM Home Maplewd
* Mon, Oct 5 Lake Washington
2:55 PM Home Maplewd
* Wed, Oct 7 Sammamish
2:50 PM Home Maplewd
* Mon, Oct 12 Mercer Island
2:50 PM Home Maplewd
* Wed, Oct 14 Foster
3:30 PM Away FostGolf

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 19, 8:30 AM2A/3A Boys Kingco Medalist Golf Tournament at Snohomish Golf Course
 Oct 26, 8:30 AM3A Boys SeaKing District Golf Tournament at Riverbend Golf Complex

 
Arbter Schedule