Boys Basketball
KingCo - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellevue0000
Hazen0000
Interlake0000
Juanita0000
Lake Washington0000
Liberty0000
Mercer Island0000


NPSL - Cascade
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Hazen0000
Kennedy Catholic0000
Kent Meridian0000
Kentlake0000
Kentridge0000
Kentwood0000
Mt Rainier0000
Tahoma0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Dec 4 Juanita
8:00 PM Away Juanita
* Tue, Dec 8 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Home Hazen
* Fri, Dec 11 Bellevue
7:15 PM Home Hazen
* Tue, Dec 15 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Away LWHS
Fri, Dec 18 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Home Hazen
Mon, Dec 21 Lindbergh
5:30 PM Home Hazen
Sat, Dec 26 Tournament of Champions
Franklin (Host)
TBD Away FHS
Mon, Dec 28 Tournament of Champions
Franklin (Host)
TBD Away FHS
Tue, Dec 29 Tournament of Champions
Franklin (Host)
TBD Away FHS
Wed, Dec 30 Tournament of Champions
Franklin (Host)
TBD Away FHS
* Tue, Jan 5 Interlake
7:15 PM Home Hazen
* Fri, Jan 8 Liberty
7:15 PM Away LbrtyHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Juanita
7:15 PM Home Hazen
* Fri, Jan 15 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Away MIHS
* Tue, Jan 19 Bellevue
7:15 PM Away BlvuHS
* Fri, Jan 22 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Home Hazen
Sat, Jan 23 Sammamish
TBD Home Hazen
* Fri, Jan 29 Liberty
7:15 PM Home Hazen
* Tue, Feb 2 Interlake
7:15 PM Away IHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule