Softball
KingCo - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellevue0000
Hazen0000
Interlake0000
Juanita0000
Lake Washington0000
Liberty0000
Mercer Island0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Mar 29 Interlake
4:30 PM Away IHS
* Wed, Mar 31 Bellevue
4:30 PM Away BlvuHS
* Fri, Apr 2 Lake Washington
4:00 PM Home Hazen
* Mon, Apr 12 Juanita
4:00 PM Home Hazen
* Wed, Apr 14 Liberty
4:30 PM Away LbrtyHS
* Mon, Apr 19 Mercer Island
4:00 PM Home Hazen
* Wed, Apr 21 Interlake
4:00 PM Home Hazen
* Fri, Apr 23 Bellevue
4:00 PM Home Hazen
* Mon, Apr 26 Lake Washington
4:30 PM Away LWHS
* Fri, Apr 30 Juanita
4:30 PM Away Juanita
* Mon, May 3 Mercer Island
4:30 PM Away MIHS
* Wed, May 5 Liberty
4:00 PM Home Hazen

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule