Hazen Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Hazen Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Hazen Opponent Result
* Sat, Nov 27 @ North Creek  
Mon, Nov 29 Hazen 85 Lindbergh 3
Won
Wed, Dec 1 Hazen Renton
* Fri, Dec 3 Hazen 37 Juanita 28
Won
* Wed, Dec 8 Hazen 45 Mercer Island 34
Won
* Sat, Dec 11 Hazen 53 Bellevue 46
Won
Mon, Dec 13 Hazen 37 Eastside Catholic 60
Lost
* Wed, Dec 15 Hazen 40 Lake Washington 61
Lost
Thu, Dec 16 Hazen 35 Ferris 55
Lost
Sat, Dec 18 2021 Northwest Showcase  
* Wed, Jan 5 Hazen 48 Interlake 28
Won
* Fri, Jan 7 Hazen 43 Liberty (Renton) 40
Won
* Wed, Jan 12 Hazen 51 Inglemoor 48
Won
* Fri, Jan 14 Hazen 48 Mercer Island 33
Won
* Wed, Jan 19 Hazen 43 Bellevue 24
Won
Thu, Jan 20 Hazen 48 Kentridge 36
Won
* Sat, Jan 22 Hazen 45 Lake Washington 53
Lost
* Mon, Jan 24 Hazen 60 Juanita 35
Won
* Fri, Jan 28 Hazen 35 Interlake 32
Won
* Fri, Jan 28 Hazen TBD
Mon, Jan 31 Hazen 44 Holy Names Academy 42
Won
* Wed, Feb 2 Hazen 35 Liberty (Renton) 31
Won
Mon, Feb 7 Hazen 34 Liberty (Renton) 26
Won
Wed, Feb 9 Hazen 48 Lake Washington 71
Lost
Sat, Feb 12 Hazen 59 Holy Names Academy 68
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Fri, Dec 2 Liberty (Renton)
6:30 PM Home Hazen HS
* Fri, Dec 9 Mercer Island
6:30 PM Away Mercer Island HS
* Wed, Dec 14 Bellevue
7:15 PM Home Hazen HS
* Thu, Dec 15 Lake Washington
6:30 PM Away Lake Washington HS
* Wed, Jan 4 Juanita
7:15 PM Away Juanita HS
* Fri, Jan 6 Interlake
6:30 PM Home Hazen HS
* Wed, Jan 11 Liberty (Renton)
7:15 PM Away Liberty HS
* Sat, Jan 14 Juanita
6:30 PM Home Hazen HS
* Wed, Jan 18 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Home Hazen HS
* Fri, Jan 20 Interlake
6:30 PM Away Interlake HS
* Wed, Jan 25 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Home Hazen HS
* Fri, Jan 27 Bellevue
6:30 PM Away Bellevue HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 4 - Feb 93A KingCo League Tournament at
Feb 7 - Feb 113A Metro Championship at
Feb 7 - Feb 103A Metro District Qualifier at
Feb 12 - Feb 19District 2 3A Girls Basketball at Bellevue College and Lake Washington HS
Feb 22 - Mar 53A Girls State Basketball at