Girls Basketball
KingCo - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellevue0000
Hazen0000
Interlake0000
Juanita0000
Lake Washington0000
Liberty0000
Mercer Island0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Dec 4 Juanita
6:30 PM Away Juanita
* Wed, Dec 9 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Home Hazen
* Fri, Dec 11 Bellevue
7:15 PM Home Hazen
* Wed, Dec 16 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Away LWHS
Mon, Dec 28 Hazen Holiday Tournament
2:00 PM Home Hazen
Tue, Dec 29 Hazen Holiday Tournament
2:00 PM Home Hazen
Wed, Dec 30 Hazen Holiday Tournament
2:00 PM Home Hazen
Mon, Jan 4 Tahoma
7:00 PM Away Tahoma
* Wed, Jan 6 Interlake
7:15 PM Home Hazen
* Fri, Jan 8 Liberty
7:15 PM Away LbrtyHS
* Wed, Jan 13 Juanita
7:15 PM Home Hazen
* Fri, Jan 15 Mercer Island
7:15 PM Away MIHS
* Wed, Jan 20 Bellevue
7:15 PM Away BlvuHS
* Fri, Jan 22 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Home Hazen
Wed, Jan 27 Kentridge
7:15 PM Home Hazen
* Fri, Jan 29 Liberty
7:15 PM Home Hazen
* Wed, Feb 3 Interlake
7:15 PM Away IHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule