Girls Soccer
KingCo - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Bellevue000000
Hazen000000
Interlake000000
Juanita000000
Lake Washington000000
Liberty000000
Mercer Island000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Lady Highlanders
Photo Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Sep 12 Federal Way
1:00 PM Home Hazen
* Tue, Sep 15 Interlake
7:30 PM Away IHS
Thu, Sep 17 Issaquah
7:30 PM Away IssHS
* Tue, Sep 22 Juanita
7:00 PM Home RentMem
* Thu, Sep 24 Bellevue
7:30 PM Home Hazen
        Match scheduled to take place at Hazen High School
* Tue, Sep 29 Mercer Island
7:30 PM Away MIHS
* Thu, Oct 1 Lake Washington
7:30 PM Away LWHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Liberty
7:30 PM Home Hazen
        Match scheduled to take place at Hazen High School
* Thu, Oct 8 Interlake
7:30 PM Home Hazen
        Match scheduled to take place at Hazen High School
* Thu, Oct 15 Juanita
7:30 PM Away Juanita
* Tue, Oct 20 Bellevue
7:30 PM Away BlvuHS
* Thu, Oct 22 Mercer Island
7:30 PM Home RentMem
* Tue, Oct 27 Lake Washington
7:30 PM Home RentMem
* Thu, Oct 29 Liberty
7:30 PM Away LbrtyHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule