Boys Tennis
KingCo - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Evergreen0000
Foster0000
Highline0000
Lindbergh0000
Renton0000
Sammamish0000
Tyee0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 10 Highline
3:30 PM Away Highline
* Tue, Sep 15 Tyee
3:30 PM Away Tyee
* Thu, Sep 17 Renton
3:30 PM Home Foster
* Tue, Sep 22 Sammamish
3:30 PM Home Foster
* Thu, Sep 24 Lindbergh
3:30 PM Away LHS
* Tue, Sep 29 Highline
3:30 PM Home Foster
* Thu, Oct 1 Tyee
3:30 PM Home Foster
* Tue, Oct 6 Renton
3:30 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Sammamish
4:00 PM Away SAMM
* Tue, Oct 13 Lindbergh
3:30 PM Home Foster

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule