Softball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Foster Opponent  
Mon, Mar 18 Foster 1 Ballard 18
* Thu, Mar 21 Foster 0 Lindbergh 13
* Tue, Mar 26 Foster 0 Evergreen (Sea) 13
* Thu, Mar 28 Foster 7 Renton 10
* Mon, Apr 1 Foster 5 Highline 17
* Tue, Apr 2 Foster 0 Tyee 25
* Mon, Apr 8 Foster 1 Orting 18
* Tue, Apr 9 Foster 1 Fife 21
* Tue, Apr 16 Foster 2 Foss 12
* Thu, Apr 18 Foster 2 Lindbergh 26
* Wed, Apr 24 Foster 1 Evergreen (Sea) 0
* Thu, Apr 25 Foster 12 Renton 17
* Tue, Apr 30 Foster 2 Highline 23
* Thu, May 2 Foster 3 Tyee 25
Wed, May 8 Foster 8 Sammamish 27

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 10 - May 172A District at Janicki Fields
May 24 - May 252A State at Carlon Park

 
Arbter Schedule