Boys Basketball
Custom School Photo
17-18 Varsity Boys Basketball
Photo Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Evergreen (Sea) Opponent  
Mon, Dec 2 HPS Boys Jamboree
Tue, Dec 3 Evergreen (Sea) 41 Ballard 54
Wed, Dec 11 Evergreen (Sea) 56 Liberty (Renton) 74
* Fri, Dec 13 Evergreen (Sea) 72 Renton 77
* Tue, Dec 17 Evergreen (Sea) 47 Foster 78
* Thu, Dec 19 Evergreen (Sea) 62 Highline 61
Fri, Dec 20 Evergreen (Sea) 23 Graham Kapowsin 51
Fri, Dec 27 Evergreen (Sea) 33 Marysville-Pilchuck 69
Sat, Dec 28 Evergreen (Sea) 51 Decatur 59
* Fri, Jan 3 Evergreen (Sea) 47 Tyee 40
* Tue, Jan 7 Evergreen (Sea) 36 Lindbergh 76
Wed, Jan 8 Evergreen (Sea) 26 Shorecrest 65
* Fri, Jan 10 Evergreen (Sea) 44 Washington 58
Sat, Jan 11 Evergreen (Sea) 36 Interlake 82
* Fri, Jan 17 Evergreen (Sea) 60 White River 91
* Mon, Jan 20 Evergreen (Sea) 65 Renton 85
* Wed, Jan 22 Evergreen (Sea) 44 Foster 59
* Fri, Jan 24 Evergreen (Sea) 38 Highline 39
* Tue, Jan 28 Evergreen (Sea) 66 Tyee 54
* Fri, Jan 31 Evergreen (Sea) 46 Lindbergh 60
* Mon, Feb 3 Evergreen (Sea) 43 Clover Park 60

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 222A District at Mt Vernon High School
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 6, 12:00 AMSPSL Tournament

 
Arbter Schedule