Volleyball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Evergreen (Sea) Opponent  
Thu, Sep 12 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Sammamish 3
* Mon, Sep 16 Evergreen (Sea) 3 Renton 0
* Wed, Sep 18 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Foster 3
Mon, Sep 23 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Seattle Christian 3
* Tue, Sep 24 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Highline 3
* Thu, Sep 26 Evergreen (Sea) 3 Tyee 0
Mon, Sep 30 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Newport 3
* Tue, Oct 1 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Lindbergh 3
* Thu, Oct 3 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Washington 3
* Mon, Oct 7 Evergreen (Sea) 1 Clover Park 3
* Wed, Oct 9 Evergreen (Sea) 0 White River 3
* Tue, Oct 15 Evergreen (Sea) 2 Renton 3
* Wed, Oct 16 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Foster 3
* Mon, Oct 21 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Highline 3
* Wed, Oct 23 Evergreen (Sea) 2 Tyee 3
* Tue, Oct 29 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Lindbergh 3
* Thu, Nov 7 West Central District Tournament
* Sat, Nov 9 West Central District Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 5 - Nov 92A District at Lynden High School
Nov 15 - Nov 162A State at Central Wash. Univ.
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 2, 10:00 AMSPSL League Tournament at Franklin Pierce High School

 
Arbter Schedule