League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
KingCo Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Thursday, March 8, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
JAMBOREE 3:00 PM
Juanita
Nathan Hale
Chief Sealth SWAC
       Sealth vs Hale 3PM, Hale vs Juanita 4:15PM, Juanita vs Sealth 5:30PM
Varsity Baseball Jamboree 4:00 PM
Jackson
Redmond
Woodinville Woodinvl
Saturday, March 10, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Redmond
Kamiakin LaPierre 10:00 AM
Varsity Jamboree 11:00 AM
Hazen
Interlake
Davis POF
Bellevue
Gig Harbor GHHS 12:00 PM
Juanita
Eastlake EstlkHS 1:00 PM
Redmond
Kennewick RoyJFld 2:00 PM
Monday, March 12, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Bishop Blanchet
Juanita Juanita 4:00 PM
Auburn Mountainview
Liberty LbrtyHS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Garfield
Interlake IHS 4:45 PM
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Juanita
Lynnwood LynnHS 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 15, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Redmond
Kentwood KWHS 4:00 PM
Shorecrest
Interlake IHS 4:45 PM
Friday, March 16, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Chief Sealth
Interlake IHS 4:45 PM
Juanita
Auburn Mountainview AMHS 7:00 PM Photographer: Tom Jones
Lake Washington
Inglemoor Inglemr 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 17, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Anacortes
Liberty
Lake Washington
Port Angeles Civic 2:00 PM
Monday, March 19, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Mercer Island
Cascade CasHS 4:00 PM
Redmond
Issaquah IssHS 4:00 PM
Interlake
Archbishop Murphy 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Liberty
Hazen Hazen TBD
Interlake
Kennedy Catholic Kennedy 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Eastlake
Redmond Hartman 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 24, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Juanita
Timberline RAC TBD
Lakeside
Interlake IHS 12:00 PM
Monday, March 26, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Todd Beamer
Redmond Hartman 6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bellevue
Liberty LbrtyHS 4:00 PM
* Redmond
Juanita Juanita 4:00 PM
* Mercer Island
Interlake IHS 4:30 PM
* Sammamish
Lake Washington LWHS 4:30 PM
Friday, March 30, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sammamish
Bellevue BlvuHS 4:00 PM
* Juanita
Mercer Island Isl Crst 4:00 PM
* Lake Washington
Interlake IHS 4:30 PM
* Liberty
Redmond Hartman 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 31, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Jackson
Bellevue
Bellevue
Federal Way BP 7:00 PM
Monday, April 2, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Interlake
Juanita Juanita 4:00 PM
* Redmond
Sammamish SHS 4:00 PM
* Mercer Island
Liberty LbrtyHS 4:00 PM
* Bellevue
Lake Washington Johnson 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sammamish
Mercer Island Isl Crst 4:00 PM
* Lake Washington
Juanita Juanita 4:00 PM
* Liberty
Interlake IHS 4:30 PM
* Bellevue
Redmond Hartman 6:00 PM
Friday, April 6, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Juanita
Liberty LbrtyHS 4:00 PM
* Mercer Island
Bellevue BlvuHS 4:00 PM
* Interlake
Sammamish SHS 4:00 PM
* Redmond
Lake Washington Johnson 7:00 PM
Monday, April 9, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Redmond
Mercer Island Isl Crst 4:00 PM
* Sammamish
Juanita Juanita 4:00 PM
* Lake Washington
Liberty LbrtyHS 4:00 PM
* Bellevue
Interlake IHS 4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Liberty
Sammamish SHS 4:00 PM
* Juanita
Bellevue BlvuHS 4:00 PM
* Interlake
Redmond Hartman 6:00 PM
* Mercer Island
Lake Washington Johnson 7:00 PM
Friday, April 13, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Interlake
Mercer Island Isl Crst 4:00 PM
* Liberty
Bellevue BlvuHS 4:00 PM
* Lake Washington
Sammamish SHS 4:00 PM
* Juanita
Redmond Hartman 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Capital
Juanita Johnson 12:00 PM
Monday, April 16, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bellevue
Sammamish SHS 4:00 PM
* Mercer Island
Juanita Juanita 4:00 PM
* Redmond
Liberty LbrtyHS 4:00 PM
* Interlake
Lake Washington LWHS 4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Liberty
Mercer Island Isl Crst 4:00 PM
* Lake Washington
Bellevue BlvuHS 4:00 PM
* Juanita
Interlake IHS 4:30 PM
* Sammamish
Redmond Hartman 6:00 PM
Friday, April 20, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Redmond
Bellevue BlvuHS 4:00 PM
* Interlake
Liberty LbrtyHS 4:00 PM
* Mercer Island
Sammamish SHS 4:00 PM
* Juanita
Lake Washington Johnson 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 21, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Kentwood
Lake Washington Safeco 4:00 PM
Monday, April 23, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Liberty
Juanita Juanita 4:00 PM
* Bellevue
Mercer Island Isl Crst 4:00 PM
* Sammamish
Interlake IHS 4:30 PM
* Lake Washington
Redmond Hartman 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Juanita
Sammamish SHS 4:00 PM
* Interlake
Bellevue BlvuHS 4:00 PM
* Mercer Island
Redmond Hartman 6:00 PM
* Liberty
Lake Washington Johnson 7:00 PM
Friday, April 27, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sammamish
Liberty LbrtyHS 4:00 PM
* Bellevue
Juanita Juanita 4:00 PM
* Lake Washington
Mercer Island Isl Crst 4:00 PM
* Redmond
Interlake IHS 4:30 PM



Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy