League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
KingCo Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   RPI   |   Photos

Schedule:
Thursday, March 7, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Eastlake Varsity Jamboree 3:30 PM
Bellevue   0
Interlake   0
Eastlake   0 EstlkHS
Friday, March 8, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Jamboree 4:00 PM
Lake Washington
Mount Si
Seattle Prep.
Inglemoor Inglemr
Saturday, March 9, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Jamboree
West Seattle   0
Liberty   0 LbrtyHS
Richland   2
Mercer Island   10 MIHS
Hanford   2
Mercer Island   3 Isl Crst 10:30 AM
Jamobree 2:00 PM

Garfield
Hazen
Mercer Island GarfldHS
       Game is moved to GARFIELD
Juanita   2
Eastlake   8 EstlkHS 2:30 PM
Bellevue   1
Kentlake   7 Hogan Pk 6:00 PM
Monday, March 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Juanita   3
Skyline   9 SkylnHS 4:00 PM
Sammamish   6
Seattle Christian   7 SC 4:00 PM
Mount Rainier   3
Interlake   2 IHS 4:30 PM
Liberty   14
Auburn Mountainview   0 AMHS 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Hazen   1
Liberty   4 LbrtyHS 4:00 PM
Kennedy Catholic   6
Interlake   2 IHS 4:30 PM
North Creek   2
Mercer Island   4 Isl Crst 6:00 PM
Juanita   0
Inglemoor   6 Inglemr 7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Bellevue   3
Ballard   7 WhitMS 4:00 PM
Cleveland   0
Sammamish   11 SAMM 4:30 PM Photographer: Geoff Vlcek
Thursday, March 14, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Bellevue   6
Edmonds-Woodway   7 BC 6:00 PM
Juanita   3
Eastside Catholic   5 ECHS 7:00 PM
Friday, March 15, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Highline   1
Sammamish   11 SAMM 4:00 PM
       game moved to SHS due to field conditions on Moshier
Mercer Island   1
Bainbridge   9 BainbrHS 4:00 PM
Thomas Jefferson   2
Interlake   6 IHS 4:30 PM
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   4
Juanita   7 Johnson 7:00 PM
Lake Washington   4
Inglemoor   2 Inglemr 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
West Seattle   1
Liberty   10 LbrtyHS 10:00 AM
       Double Header! Second game starts at 1:00 PM
Interlake   11
Shorecrest   1 ShcstHS 1:00 PM
West Seattle   5
Liberty   15 LbrtyHS 1:00 PM
Port Angeles   0
Lake Washington   2 LWHS 2:00 PM
Bellevue   0
Gig Harbor   5 Sehmel 3:00 PM
Monday, March 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Bellevue   5
Federal Way   0 FWHS 4:00 PM Photographer: Geoff Vlcek
Sequim   8
Sammamish   6 4:00 PM
Mercer Island   1
Eastside Catholic   2 University 6:00 PM
       At University of Washington
Bishop Blanchet   0
Juanita   1 Johnson 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Olympic   2
Interlake   11 IHS 4:30 PM
Lake Stevens   7
Bellevue   5 Banner 7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Juanita   5
Liberty   8 LbrtyHS 4:00 PM
Kentlake   4
Mercer Island   12 Isl Crst 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Interlake   1
Mountlake Terrace   11 MlkTerHS 4:00 PM
Friday, March 22, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mercer Island   11
Sammamish   0 SAMM 4:00 PM
Bellevue   0
Mountain View   3 MVVanc 4:00 PM Photographer: Geoff Vlcek
* Liberty   5
Interlake   7 IHS 4:30 PM
* Juanita   4
Lake Washington   11 Johnson 7:00 PM
       Double Header - LW Home Game
Saturday, March 23, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Bellevue   4
Battle Ground   3 12:00 PM Photographer: Geoff Vlcek
Lakewood   2
Sammamish   9 SAMM 1:00 PM
       Year one of two year agreement
Monday, March 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lake Washington   9
Liberty   1 LbrtyHS 4:00 PM
* Interlake   7
Mercer Island   5 Isl Crst 4:00 PM
* Sammamish   0
Bellevue   7 BlvuHS 4:30 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bellevue   7
Interlake   3 IHS 4:30 PM
* Liberty   4
Juanita   6 Johnson 7:00 PM
* Lake Washington   4
Mercer Island   0 Isl Crst 7:00 PM
       JV/V Double Header
Friday, March 29, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Interlake   7
Sammamish   3 SAMM 4:00 PM
* Lake Washington   11
Bellevue   6 BlvuHS 4:30 PM
* Mercer Island   6
Juanita   7 Johnson 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Lake Washington   15
Capital   8 CapHS 1:00 PM
Sammamish   9
Renton   3 Lib. Pk. 1:00 PM Photographer: Geoff Vlcek
Monday, April 1, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mercer Island   0
Liberty   1 LbrtyHS 4:30 PM
* Sammamish   0
Lake Washington   14 LWHS 4:30 PM
* Bellevue   2
Juanita   3 Johnson 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Juanita   6
Sammamish   4 SAMM 4:00 PM
* Lake Washington   13
Interlake   4 IHS 4:30 PM
* Liberty   8
Bellevue   0 BlvuHS 4:30 PM
Friday, April 5, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sammamish   1
Liberty   13 LbrtyHS 4:30 PM
* Bellevue   2
Mercer Island   12 Isl Crst 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 6, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Eastside Catholic   3
Lake Washington   1 Safeco 11:30 AM Photographer: Geoff Vlcek
Monday, April 8, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sammamish   1
Mercer Island   11 Isl Crst 4:00 PM
* Interlake   0
Liberty   3 LbrtyHS 4:30 PM
* Lake Washington   21
Juanita   2 Johnson 7:00 PM
       JV/V Double Header - JHS Home Game
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Liberty   5
Sammamish   3 SAMM 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Lake Washington   11
TBD   3 3:30 PM
       Morenci Lions Tournament, Morenci AZ (Game 1 of 4)
Friday, April 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Lake Washington   7
TBD   0
       Morenci Lions Tournament, Morenci AZ (Game 2 of 4)
* Juanita   6
Interlake   0 IHS 4:00 PM
       Game date & location changed due to weather.
Saturday, April 13, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Lake Washington   17
TBD   1
       Morenci Lions Tournament, Morenci AZ (Game 3 of 4)
Lake Washington   15
TBD   1 TBD
       Morenci Lions Tournament, Arizona (game 4 of 4)
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Port Angeles   11
Juanita   0 Johnson 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bellevue   3
Sammamish   8 SAMM 4:00 PM
* Liberty   1
Lake Washington   4 LWHS 4:00 PM
* Mercer Island   11
Interlake   0 IHS 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Bellevue Christian   0
Sammamish   0 4:00 PM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
Friday, April 19, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Juanita   3
Liberty   4 LbrtyHS 4:30 PM
* Interlake   15
Bellevue   2 BlvuHS 4:30 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mercer Island   4
Lake Washington   7 Johnson 7:00 PM
Monday, April 22, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Juanita   1
Mercer Island   11 Isl Crst 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sammamish   1
Interlake   8 IHS 4:30 PM
* Bellevue   0
Lake Washington   10 Johnson 8:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Liberty   6
Mercer Island   2 Isl Crst 4:00 PM
* Lake Washington   14
Sammamish   0 SAMM 4:00 PM
Interlake   4
Garfield   9 GarfldHS 4:00 PM
* Juanita   8
Bellevue   4 BlvuHS 4:30 PM
Friday, April 26, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sammamish   0
Juanita   5 Johnson 4:00 PM
* Bellevue   2
Liberty   8 LbrtyHS 4:30 PM
* Interlake   0
Lake Washington   9 Johnson 7:30 PM
       Senior Night
Saturday, April 27, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Sammamish   1
Lynden   11 LHS 12:00 PM
Blaine   4
Interlake   5 IHS 12:00 PM Photographer: Geoff Vlcek
Mercer Island   16
Glacier Peak   0 GPHS 12:00 PM
       Time Change
Monday, April 29, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mercer Island   7
Bellevue   5 BlvuHS 4:30 PM
* Interlake   11
Juanita   7 Johnson 7:00 PM
       Senior Night
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Lakewood   0
Liberty   11 LbrtyHS 4:30 PM
Sammamish   0
Sehome   5 SHS 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Seattle Christian   9
Liberty   6 LbrtyHS 4:30 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Liberty   1
Burlington-Edison   0 Vol Pk 12:00 PM Photographer: Geoff Vlcek
Interlake   9
Juanita   3 BP 4:00 PM
Mercer Island   5
Lake Washington   4 BP 7:00 PM
Monday, May 6, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Lake Washington   12
Juanita   6 BP 4:00 PM
Mercer Island   10
Interlake   3 BP 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Anacortes   0
Liberty   1 Vol Pk 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Interlake   0
Lake Washington   10 BP 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Eastside Catholic   1
Lake Washington   2 BP 1:00 PM
Liberty   8
Archbishop Murphy   2 Daniels 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Capital   7
Mercer Island   1 BP 1:00 PM
Lake Washington   10
Kamiakin   4 YCS 1:00 PM
North Mason   3
Liberty   4 Daniels 1:00 PM
Mt. Spokane   2
Lake Washington   10 YCS 4:00 PM
Fife   5
Liberty   4 Daniels 4:00 PM
Friday, May 24, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Gig Harbor   0
Lake Washington   7 Gesa 1:00 PM Photographer: Geoff Vlcek
Saturday, May 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
O'Dea   2
Lake Washington   3 Gesa 4:00 PM



Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy