League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
KingCo Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   RPI   |   Photos

Schedule:
Saturday, March 9, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Bellevue
Kentlake Hogan Pk 12:00 PM
Juanita
Eastlake EstlkHS 1:00 PM
Jamboree 4:00 PM
Lake Washington
Mount Si
Seattle Prep.
Inglemoor Inglemr
Monday, March 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Liberty
Auburn Mountainview AMHS 4:00 PM
Juanita
Skyline SkylnHS 4:00 PM
Sammamish
Seattle Christian SC 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Hazen
Liberty LbrtyHS 4:00 PM
Kennedy Catholic
Interlake IHS 4:30 PM
Juanita
Inglemoor Inglemr 7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Bellevue
Ballard 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 14, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Bellevue
Edmonds-Woodway EWHS 4:00 PM
Juanita
Eastside Catholic ECHS 7:00 PM
Friday, March 15, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Juanita Juanita TBD
Sammamish
Highline Moshier 4:00 PM
Mercer Island
Bainbridge BainbrHS 4:00 PM
Thomas Jefferson
Interlake IHS 4:30 PM
Lake Washington
Inglemoor Inglemr 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Port Angeles
Lake Washington LWHS 2:00 AM
Interlake
Shorecrest ShcstHS 1:00 PM
Bellevue
Gig Harbor Sehmel 3:00 PM
Monday, March 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Bellevue
Federal Way FWHS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Olympic
Interlake IHS 4:30 PM
Lake Stevens
Bellevue Banner 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Mountlake Terrace
Interlake IHS 4:30 PM
Friday, March 22, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mercer Island
Sammamish SAMM 4:00 PM
Bellevue
Mountain View MVVanc 4:00 PM
* Juanita
Lake Washington LWHS 4:30 PM
* Liberty
Interlake IHS 4:30 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Bellevue
Battle Ground 12:00 PM
Lakewood
Sammamish SAMM 1:00 PM
       Year one of two year agreement
Monday, March 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lake Washington
Liberty LbrtyHS 4:00 PM
* Interlake
Mercer Island Isl Crst 4:00 PM
* Sammamish
Bellevue BlvuHS 4:30 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Liberty
Juanita Juanita 4:00 PM
* Bellevue
Interlake IHS 4:30 PM
* Mercer Island
Lake Washington LWHS 4:30 PM
Friday, March 29, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Interlake
Sammamish SAMM 4:00 PM
* Juanita
Mercer Island Isl Crst 4:00 PM
* Lake Washington
Bellevue BlvuHS 4:30 PM
Monday, April 1, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mercer Island
Liberty LbrtyHS 4:00 PM
* Bellevue
Juanita Juanita 4:00 PM
* Sammamish
Lake Washington LWHS 4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Juanita
Sammamish SAMM 4:00 PM
* Lake Washington
Interlake IHS 4:30 PM
* Liberty
Bellevue BlvuHS 4:30 PM
Friday, April 5, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bellevue
Mercer Island Isl Crst 4:00 PM
* Interlake
Juanita Juanita 4:00 PM
* Sammamish
Liberty LbrtyHS 4:00 PM
Monday, April 8, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lake Washington
Juanita Juanita 4:00 PM
* Sammamish
Mercer Island Isl Crst 4:00 PM
* Interlake
Liberty LbrtyHS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Liberty
Sammamish SAMM 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Bellevue Christian
Sammamish SAMM 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Port Angeles
Juanita Johnson 11:00 AM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bellevue
Sammamish SAMM 4:00 PM
* Liberty
Lake Washington LWHS 4:30 PM
* Mercer Island
Interlake IHS 4:30 PM
Friday, April 19, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Juanita
Liberty LbrtyHS 4:00 PM
* Lake Washington
Mercer Island Isl Crst 4:00 PM
* Interlake
Bellevue BlvuHS 4:30 PM
Monday, April 22, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mercer Island
Juanita Juanita 4:00 PM
* Sammamish
Interlake IHS 4:30 PM
* Bellevue
Lake Washington LWHS 4:30 PM
Seattle Christian
Liberty LbrtyHS 4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Liberty
Mercer Island Isl Crst 4:00 PM
* Lake Washington
Sammamish SAMM 4:00 PM
* Juanita
Bellevue BlvuHS 4:30 PM
Friday, April 26, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bellevue
Liberty LbrtyHS 4:00 PM
* Sammamish
Juanita Juanita 4:00 PM
* Interlake
Lake Washington LWHS 4:30 PM
Monday, April 29, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mercer Island
Bellevue BlvuHS 4:30 PM
* Juanita
Interlake IHS 4:30 PM



Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy