League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
KingCo Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Thursday, March 8, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
JAMBOREE 3:00 PM
Juanita
Nathan Hale
Chief Sealth SWAC
       Sealth vs Hale 3PM, Hale vs Juanita 4:15PM, Juanita vs Sealth 5:30PM
Friday, March 9, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Jamboree TBD
Lake Washington
Mount Si
Inglemoor Inglemr
Varsity Baseball Jamboree 4:00 PM
Jackson
Woodinville Woodinvl
Saturday, March 10, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Jamboree TBD
Kentwood
West Seattle
Liberty LbrtyHS
Redmond   8
Kamiakin   7 LaPierre 10:00 AM
Jamboree 10:00 AM
Edmonds-Woodway
Highline
Shorecrest ShcstHS
Varsity Jamboree 11:00 AM
Davis POF
Juanita   0
Eastlake   4 EstlkHS 1:00 PM
Gig Harbor   8
Bellevue   6 BlvuHS 2:00 PM
Redmond   3
Kennewick   4 RoyJFld 2:00 PM
Monday, March 12, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Auburn Mountainview   8
Liberty   9 LbrtyHS 4:00 PM
Bishop Blanchet   1
Juanita   0 Johnson 7:00 PM Photographer: Cilfford Crawford
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Garfield   11
Interlake   0 IHS 4:45 PM
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Juanita   9
Lynnwood   4 LynnHS 4:00 PM
Newport   9
Liberty   6 LbrtyHS 4:00 PM
Hazen   0
Mercer Island   13 Isl Crst 4:30 PM
Bellevue Christian   15
Sammamish   5 SHS 4:30 PM
Lake Washington   10
Eastside Catholic   6 ECHS 7:00 PM
Edmonds-Woodway   5
Bellevue   11 BC 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 15, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Redmond   6
Kentwood   2 KWHS 4:00 PM
Liberty   2
Inglemoor   1 Inglemr 4:00 PM
Shorecrest   1
Interlake   11 IHS 4:45 PM Photographer: Cilfford Crawford
Friday, March 16, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Chief Sealth   2
Interlake   5 IHS 4:45 PM
Eastside Catholic   7
Mercer Island   8 Isl Crst 6:00 PM
Juanita   5
Auburn Mountainview   0 AMHS 7:00 PM Photographer: Cilfford Crawford
Lake Washington   10
Inglemoor   5 Inglemr 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 17, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Anacortes   14
Liberty   0 Sammamish 10:00 AM
Anacortes   17
Sammamish   2 SHS 1:00 PM
Lake Washington   6
Port Angeles   7 Civic 2:00 PM
Monday, March 19, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Redmond   1
Issaquah   2 IssHS 4:00 PM
Interlake   7
Archbishop Murphy   14 AMHS 4:00 PM Photographer: Cilfford Crawford
Evergreen
Sammamish Banner 4:00 PM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
Bainbridge   4
Mercer Island   8 Isl Crst 4:30 PM
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Liberty   13
Hazen   3 Hazen 4:00 PM
Interlake   8
Kennedy Catholic   7 Kennedy 4:00 PM
Bellevue   5
Mount Si   3 Banner 7:30 PM
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Granite Falls   5
Sammamish   15 4:30 PM
Eastlake   3
Redmond   1 Hartman 6:00 PM
Friday, March 23, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Liberty   7
Skyline   3 SkylnHS 4:00 PM
Lake Washington   4
Chiawana   5 Chiawana 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 24, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Mercer Island   23
Hanford   14 Hanford 11:00 AM
Lake Washington   13
Richland   5 BomberFl 11:00 AM
Lakeside   13
Interlake   1 IHS 12:00 PM
Kentlake   5
Bellevue   4 BlvuHS 12:00 PM
Cedarcrest   10
Sammamish   6 SHS 1:00 PM
Mercer Island   4
Richland   2 Hanford 2:00 PM
Juanita   2
Timberline   7 RAC 6:00 PM
Monday, March 26, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Cascade   6
Mercer Island   9 Isl Crst 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bellevue   3
Liberty   2 LbrtyHS 4:00 PM
* Sammamish   1
Lake Washington   11 LWHS 4:30 PM
* Mercer Island   10
Interlake   1 IHS 5:00 PM
* Redmond   10
Juanita   3 Johnson 7:00 PM
Friday, March 30, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sammamish   0
Bellevue   4 BlvuHS 4:30 PM
* Lake Washington   11
Interlake   0 IHS 5:00 PM
* Liberty   8
Redmond   5 Hartman 6:00 PM
* Juanita   1
Mercer Island   5 Isl Crst 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 31, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Bellevue
Federal Way BP 7:00 PM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
Monday, April 2, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Interlake   7
Juanita   3 Johnson 4:00 PM Photographer: Cilfford Crawford
* Redmond   14
Sammamish   1 Banner 4:00 PM
* Mercer Island   4
Liberty   2 LbrtyHS 4:30 PM
* Bellevue   3
Lake Washington   2 Johnson 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sammamish   1
Mercer Island   13 Isl Crst 4:30 PM
* Liberty   10
Interlake   2 IHS 5:00 PM
Friday, April 6, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Juanita   12
Liberty   1 LbrtyHS 4:30 PM
* Mercer Island   4
Bellevue   1 BlvuHS 4:30 PM
* Interlake   13
Sammamish   0 SHS 4:30 PM
* Lake Washington   9
Redmond   6 Hartman 7:00 PM
Monday, April 9, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Redmond   4
Mercer Island   9 Isl Crst 4:30 PM
* Lake Washington   1
Liberty   6 LbrtyHS 4:30 PM
* Bellevue   7
Interlake   1 IHS 5:00 PM
* Sammamish   1
Juanita   7 Johnson 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Redmond   0
Bellevue   1 BlvuHS 4:30 PM
* Juanita   0
Lake Washington   3 LWHS 4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Liberty   14
Sammamish   1 SHS 4:00 PM
* Juanita   17
Bellevue   9 BlvuHS 4:30 PM
* Interlake   7
Redmond   8 Hartman 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 12, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mercer Island   1
Lake Washington   2 Johnson 4:30 PM
Friday, April 13, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Liberty   13
Bellevue   12 BlvuHS 4:30 PM
* Juanita   8
Redmond   0 Hartman 6:30 PM
* Interlake   0
Mercer Island   9 Isl Crst 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lake Washington   23
Sammamish   3 LWHS 10:00 AM
Capital   4
Juanita   4 LWHS 3:30 PM
Monday, April 16, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mercer Island   18
Juanita   1 Johnson 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Overlake
Sammamish Marymoor F 3:30 PM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
* Redmond   3
Liberty   2 LbrtyHS 4:30 PM
* Bellevue   11
Sammamish   0 Banner 4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lake Washington   10
Bellevue   3 BlvuHS 4:30 PM
* Juanita   7
Interlake   0 IHS 5:00 PM
* Sammamish   0
Redmond   10 Hartman 6:00 PM
* Liberty   3
Mercer Island   11 Isl Crst 7:00 PM
Thursday, April 19, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Interlake   1
Lake Washington   2 LWHS 4:30 PM
Friday, April 20, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Interlake   3
Liberty   2 LbrtyHS 4:30 PM
* Mercer Island   14
Sammamish   3 SHS 4:30 PM
* Bellevue   2
Redmond   6 Hartman 5:00 PM
* Lake Washington   2
Juanita   0 Johnson 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 21, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Kentwood   2
Lake Washington   6 Safeco 4:00 PM Photographer: Cilfford Crawford
Monday, April 23, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lake Washington   4
Redmond   2 Johnson 4:00 PM
* Sammamish   1
Interlake   2 IHS 5:00 PM
* Liberty   8
Juanita   2 Johnson 7:00 PM
* Bellevue   3
Mercer Island   12 Isl Crst 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Juanita   9
Sammamish   2 SHS 4:30 PM
* Interlake
Bellevue BlvuHS 4:30 PM
* Mercer Island
Redmond Hartman 6:00 PM
* Liberty
Lake Washington Johnson 7:00 PM
Friday, April 27, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sammamish
Liberty LbrtyHS 4:30 PM
* Redmond
Interlake IHS 5:00 PM
* Bellevue
Juanita Johnson 7:00 PM
* Lake Washington
Mercer Island Isl Crst 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Todd Beamer
Redmond Hartman 6:00 PM



Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy