League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
KingCo Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Monday, March 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Mount Si   1
Sammamish   6 SAMM 3:45 PM
Seattle Prep.   2
Mercer Island   4 MIHS 3:45 PM
Liberty   2
Newport   5 NwprtHS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Liberty   6
Redmond   1 RdmndHS 3:45 PM
Inglemoor   7
Juanita   0 LWHS 3:45 PM
Woodinville   3
Sammamish   4 3:45 PM
Interlake   6
Newport   1 NwprtHS 4:00 PM
Issaquah   0
Bellevue   7 BlvuHS 4:30 PM
Thursday, March 14, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Bellevue   7
Woodinville   0 Woodinvl 3:45 PM
Interlake   7
Eastlake   0 EstlkHS 3:45 PM
Mercer Island   4
Skyline   3 SkylnHS 3:45 PM
North Creek   0
Liberty   7 LbrtyHS 3:45 PM
Friday, March 15, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Redmond   0
Lake Washington   7 LWHS 3:45 PM
Monday, March 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Interlake   7
Skyline   0 SkylnHS 3:45 PM
Liberty   5
Woodinville   2 Woodinvl 3:45 PM
Eastlake   2
Lake Washington   5 3:45 PM
Mountlake Terrace   1
Sammamish   6 SAMM 3:45 PM
Issaquah   0
Mercer Island   7 MIHS 3:45 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Juanita   7
Bothell   0 Bothell 3:45 PM
Eastlake   1
Mercer Island   6 3:45 PM
Bellevue   2
Newport   5 NwprtHS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Sammamish   5
Highline   0 Highline 3:30 PM
Lake Washington   4
Skyline   2 SkylnHS 4:30 PM
Issaquah   1
Liberty   6 LbrtyHS 4:30 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Redmond   4
Juanita   3 LWHS 3:45 PM
Woodinville   0
Interlake   7 IHS 4:00 PM
Inglemoor   3
Bellevue   4 BlvuHS 4:00 PM
Newport   5
Mercer Island   2 MIHS 4:00 PM
Friday, March 22, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Sammamish   5
Granite Falls   2 GFHS 3:30 PM
Lake Washington   0
Woodinville   0 Woodinvl 3:45 PM
Monday, March 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Juanita   4
North Creek   3 NCHS 3:45 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Redmond   2
Inglemoor   5 Inglemr 3:45 PM
* Bellevue   3
Lake Washington   4 LWHS 3:45 PM
* Sammamish   0
Mercer Island   7 MIHS 3:45 PM
* Interlake   6
Liberty   1 LbrtyHS 3:45 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Sammamish   6
Mount Si   1 MtSiHS 3:45 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bothell   0
Redmond   7 RdmndHS 3:45 PM
* Mercer Island   5
Juanita   2 LWHS 3:45 PM
* Interlake   7
Lake Washington   0 LWHS 3:45 PM
* Liberty   0
Bellevue   7 BlvuHS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Juanita   3
Sammamish   4 SAMM 3:45 PM
* Lake Washington   6
Liberty   1 LbrtyHS 3:45 PM
* Interlake   7
Bellevue   0 BlvuHS 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 4, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sammamish   1
Liberty   6 LbrtyHS 3:45 PM
* Lake Washington   7
Juanita   0 LWHS 3:45 PM
* Mercer Island   1
Interlake   6 IHS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bellevue   4
Mercer Island   3 MIHS 3:45 PM
* Lake Washington   5
Sammamish   0 SAMM 3:45 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Mount Si   0
Liberty   7 LbrtyHS 3:45 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Juanita   1
Bellevue   6 BlvuHS 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Mercer Island   6
West Valley (Yakima)   1 WVYak 10:00 AM
Mercer Island   7
Southridge   0 WVSpok 12:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bellevue   5
Sammamish   2 SAMM 3:45 PM
* Liberty   3
Mercer Island   4 MIHS 3:45 PM
* Juanita   0
Interlake   7 IHS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Liberty   5
Juanita   2 LWHS 3:45 PM
* Mercer Island   1
Lake Washington   6 LWHS 3:45 PM
* Sammamish   0
Interlake   7 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Overlake   2
Juanita   5 LWHS 3:45 PM
Friday, April 26, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Sammamish   3
Overlake   4 OvrlkHS 4:00 PM
Monday, April 29, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Bellevue   6
Skyline   1 SkylnHS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Granite Falls   2
Sammamish   5 3:30 PM
Friday, May 3, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
2A Sub-District Tennis Tournament TBD
Archbishop Murphy
Liberty
Mountlake Terrace
Sammamish
       Tournament will be 5-3 through 5-8
Saturday, May 4, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
3A Kingco Tennis Tournament TBD
Bellevue
Interlake
Juanita
Lake Washington
Mercer Island
NwprtHS
       First and Second round will be completed on 5-4
Friday, May 10, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
2A District Tennis Tournament
Liberty
Sammamish
TBD
       Tournament is 5-10 through 5-15
3A Kingco Tennis Tournament TBD
Bellevue
Interlake
Juanita
Lake Washington
Mercer Island
Edgebrook
Saturday, May 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
3A Kingco Tennis Tournament TBD
Bellevue
Interlake
Juanita
Lake Washington
Mercer Island
Edgebrook
2A District Championship 9:00 AM
Anacortes
Archbishop Murphy
Burlington-Edison
Bellingham
Blaine
Cedarcrest
Lynden
Mountlake Terrace
Sehome
Sammamish
Sedro-Woolley
Liberty LbrtyHS
Monday, May 13, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
2A District Championship 5:30 PM
Anacortes
Archbishop Murphy
Burlington-Edison
Bellingham
Blaine
Cedarcrest
Lynden
Liberty
Mountlake Terrace
Sehome
Sammamish
Sedro-Woolley
SVC
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
2A District Championship 3:30 PM
Anacortes
Archbishop Murphy
Burlington-Edison
Bellingham
Blaine
Cedarcrest
Lynden
Liberty
Mountlake Terrace
Sehome
Sammamish
Sedro-Woolley
SVC



Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy