League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
KingCo Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   RPI   |   Photos

Schedule:
Friday, March 8, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Bellevue   6
Bothell   7 Bothell 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 9, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Bellevue Wolverine Jamboree 9:00 AM
Bothell
Interlake
Mount Si
Bellevue BlvuHS
Woodinville Jamboree 10:00 AM
Juanita
Monroe
Woodinville Woodinvl
Jamboree 12:00 PM
Shorecrest
Seattle Prep.
Mercer Island MIHS
Monday, March 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Lake Washington   8
Mountlake Terrace   5 MDPF 4:00 PM
Hazen   2
Liberty   18 LbrtyHS 4:00 PM
Bellevue Christian   0
Sammamish   10 SAMM 4:30 PM
Bothell   8
Juanita   18 Juanita 4:30 PM
Issaquah   16
Interlake   9 4:30 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Newport   10
Bellevue   1 BlvuHS 4:00 PM
Nathan Hale   17
Mercer Island   4 SMercer 4:30 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Bellevue   15
Lynnwood   5 LynnHS 4:00 PM
Cleveland   8
Sammamish   1 SAMM 4:30 PM Photographer: Geoff Vlcek
Juanita   1
North Creek   11 NCHS 6:30 PM
Thursday, March 14, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Cedarcrest   18
Liberty   3 LbrtyHS 4:00 PM
Woodinville   8
Lake Washington   2 LWHS 4:30 PM
Bellevue Christian   8
Interlake   15 IHS 4:30 PM
Eastlake   12
Juanita   2 Juanita 4:30 PM
Bellarmine   10
Kentlake   9 KLHS 7:00 PM
Friday, March 15, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Kentridge   2
Bellevue   12 BlvuHS 4:00 PM
Cleveland   15
Mercer Island   0 SMercer 4:30 PM
Lynnwood   0
Lake Washington   10 LWHS 5:15 PM
Juanita   7
Inglemoor   8 Inglemr 6:00 PM
Liberty   0
Kentlake   16 KLHS 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Ridgefield   5
Juanita   0 EstlkHS 1:00 PM
Monday, March 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Eastlake   4
Redmond   9 RdmndHS 4:00 PM
Bellevue Christian   0
Bellevue   12 BlvuHS 4:00 PM
Shorecrest   20
Mercer Island   0 SMercer 4:30 PM
Roosevelt   0
Juanita   4 Juanita 4:30 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Redmond   8
Skyline   0 SkylnHS 4:00 PM
Enumclaw   2
Lake Washington   3 LWHS 4:00 PM
Sedro-Woolley   19
Liberty   1 LbrtyHS 4:00 PM
Seattle Christian   3
Sammamish   2 SAMM 4:30 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Bellevue Christian   11
Liberty   12 LbrtyHS 4:00 PM
Bellevue   22
Kentlake   5 KLHS 7:00 PM
Friday, March 22, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Liberty   17
Interlake   14 IHS 4:30 PM
* Bellevue   6
Juanita   2 Juanita 4:30 PM
* Sammamish   0
Lake Washington   10 LWHS 5:00 PM
* Bothell   11
Redmond   13 Hartman 5:30 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Redmond   6
Bonney Lake   3 ARHS 7:30 PM
Monday, March 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lake Washington   2
Bellevue   4 BlvuHS 4:00 PM
* Interlake   31
Mercer Island   9 SMercer 4:30 PM
* Juanita   18
Liberty   8 LbrtyHS 4:30 PM
* Redmond   13
North Creek   4 NCHS 6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bellevue   21
Sammamish   5 SAMM 4:30 PM
* Mercer Island   1
Juanita   15 Juanita 4:30 PM
* Liberty   0
Lake Washington   17 LWHS 5:00 PM
* Redmond   2
Woodinville   0 Woodinvl 6:30 PM
Friday, March 29, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Bellevue   20
Bishop Blanchet   7 Lower Wood 4:00 PM
* Juanita   13
Interlake   2 IHS 4:30 PM
* Sammamish   2
Liberty   12 LbrtyHS 4:30 PM
* Lake Washington   30
Mercer Island   0 SMercer 4:30 PM
* Inglemoor   1
Redmond   4 Hartman 5:30 PM
Monday, April 1, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Liberty   1
Bellevue   20 BlvuHS 4:00 PM
* Redmond   12
Issaquah   0 IssHS 4:30 PM
* Interlake   1
Lake Washington   11 LWHS 5:00 PM
* Mercer Island   2
Sammamish   15 SAMM 5:30 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bellevue   35
Mercer Island   0 SMercer 4:30 PM
* Sammamish   1
Interlake   12 IHS 4:30 PM
* Mount Si   2
Redmond   7 Hartman 5:30 PM
* Lake Washington   0
Juanita   10 Juanita 5:30 PM
Thursday, April 4, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Liberty   1
Lindbergh   11 LHS 4:00 PM
Mercer Island   14
Renton   7 RHS 4:30 PM
Highline   3
Sammamish   4 4:30 PM
Monday, April 8, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Redmond   6
Eastlake   2 EstlkHS 4:00 PM
Friday, April 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Redmond   7
Bothell   1 Bothell 4:00 PM
Monday, April 15, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Interlake   2
Bellevue   12 BlvuHS 4:00 PM
* Mercer Island   2
Liberty   8 LbrtyHS 4:30 PM Photographer: Geoff Vlcek
* Juanita   22
Sammamish   3 SAMM 4:30 PM
* North Creek   2
Redmond   19 Hartman 5:30 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   14
Sammamish   7 SAMM 5:30 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Juanita   5
Bellevue   4 BlvuHS 4:00 PM
* Lake Washington   19
Sammamish   0 SAMM 4:30 PM
* Interlake   12
Liberty   3 LbrtyHS 4:30 PM
* Woodinville   4
Redmond   10 Hartman 5:30 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Mercer Island   6
Chief Sealth   10 SWAC 4:00 PM
Friday, April 19, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mercer Island   2
Interlake   22 IHS 4:30 PM
* Redmond   11
Inglemoor   2 Inglemr 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Lake Washington   0
Sehome   7 Geri 10:00 AM
Monday, April 22, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sammamish   2
Bellevue   12 BlvuHS 4:30 PM
* Juanita   17
Mercer Island   2 SMercer 4:30 PM
* Lake Washington   21
Liberty   1 LbrtyHS 4:30 PM
* Issaquah   6
Redmond   21 Hartman 5:30 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Redmond   6
Mount Si   0 IssHS 4:30 PM
* Interlake   0
Juanita   15 Juanita 4:30 PM
* Liberty   17
Sammamish   19 SAMM 4:30 PM
* Mercer Island   0
Lake Washington   15 LWHS 5:30 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Chief Sealth   13
Mercer Island   14 MIHS 4:00 PM
Friday, April 26, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bellevue   16
Liberty   0 LbrtyHS 4:30 PM
* Lake Washington   8
Interlake   4 IHS 4:30 PM
* Sammamish   23
Mercer Island   3 SMercer 4:30 PM
* Newport   2
Redmond   12 Hartman 5:30 PM
Monday, April 29, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mercer Island   0
Bellevue   21 BlvuHS 4:00 PM
* Interlake   6
Sammamish   3 SAMM 4:30 PM
Seattle Prep.   12
Liberty   7 LbrtyHS 4:30 PM
* Juanita   1
Lake Washington   3 LWHS 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Liberty   11
Mercer Island   7 SMercer 4:30 PM
* Sammamish   0
Juanita   10 Juanita 4:30 PM
* Bellevue   23
Interlake   6 IHS 4:30 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Liberty   2
Juanita   19 Juanita 4:30 PM
Friday, May 3, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Sammamish   7
Foss   11 FossHS 4:00 PM
Mercer Island   5
Vashon Island   15 VIHS 4:00 PM
* Bellevue   3
Lake Washington   0 4:00 PM
Monday, May 6, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Mercer Island   8
Sammamish   11 SAMM 5:30 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Sammamish   27
Foster   8 4:30 PM
Interlake   11
Bellevue   18 Inglemr 6:00 PM
Lake Washington   8
Juanita   4 Inglemr 8:00 PM
Friday, May 10, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Bellevue   5
Lake Washington   12 Inglemr 6:00 PM Photographer: Geoff Vlcek
Interlake   3
Juanita   8 Inglemr 8:00 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Sammamish   2
Mountlake Terrace   12 MlkTerHS 11:00 AM
Liberty   6
Archbishop Murphy   10 AMHS 1:00 PM
Monday, May 13, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
West Seattle   3
Bellevue   17 Bellevue H 4:00 PM
Juanita   3
Cleveland   1 SEAC (Rain 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Bellevue   14
Roosevelt   7 SWAC Field 3:00 PM
Bainbridge   0
Lake Washington   2 SWAC Field 4:00 PM
Juanita   3
Garfield   9 SWAC Field 5:00 PM
Roosevelt   6
Juanita   17 SWAC Field 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Holy Names Academy   5
Lake Washington   14 SWAC Field 3:00 PM
Bellevue   2
Garfield   11 SWAC Field 5:00 PM
Bainbridge   6
Juanita   8 SWAC Field 7:00 PM
Friday, May 17, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Holy Names Academy   1
Bellevue   11 SWAC Field 5:00 PM
Lake Washington   0
Garfield   1 SWAC Field 7:00 PM
Friday, May 24, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Everett
Lake Washington RAC 9:00 AM
Bellevue
Snohomish RAC 9:00 AM
Juanita
Mountain View RAC 9:00 AM



Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy