KingCo Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   RPI   |   Photos

Schedule:
Saturday, November 30, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
North Creek Girls Jamboree 1:00 PM
Arlington
Bishop Blanchet
Everett
Issaquah
Juanita
Kings
Meadowdale
Shorecrest
Skyline
Seattle Prep.
North Creek NCHS
Monday, December 2, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Lakeside   60
Interlake   51 IHS 7:15 PM Photographer: Adam Lu
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Sammamish   49
Franklin Pierce   25 FPHS 6:00 PM
Newport   42
Bellevue   37 BlvuHS 6:30 PM
Liberty   50
Kentwood   54 KWHS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Mercer Island   14
Issaquah   60 IssHS 6:00 PM
Interlake   23
Cedarcrest   54 CdrcstHS 7:15 PM Photographer: Adam Lu
Juanita   39
Shorecrest   47 ShcstHS 7:15 PM
Liberty   58
Skyline   23 SkylnHS 7:15 PM
       JV @ 5:40 PM
North Creek   65
Sammamish   55 SAMM 7:15 PM
Friday, December 6, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Inglemoor   52
Lake Washington   49 LWHS 6:30 PM Photographer: Adam Lu
Issaquah   53
Liberty   43 LbrtyHS 6:30 PM Photographer: Adam Lu
Eastlake   58
Bellevue   38 BlvuHS 7:15 PM
North Creek   66
Interlake   42 IHS 7:15 PM
Highline   4
Sammamish   64 SAMM 7:15 PM
Saturday, December 7, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Shelton   43
Mercer Island   58 MIHS 3:00 PM
Lake Washington   41
Woodinville   60 Woodinvl 7:00 PM
Edmonds-Woodway   49
Juanita   50 Juanita 7:15 PM
Monday, December 9, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Sammamish   55
Chief Sealth   27 CSHS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lake Washington   53
Interlake   42 IHS 7:15 PM Photographer: Adam Lu
* Juanita   47
Bellevue   40 BlvuHS 7:15 PM
* Liberty   48
Mercer Island   36 MIHS 7:15 PM
Friday, December 13, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Liberty   53
Juanita   43 Juanita 6:30 PM
* Lake Washington   56
Sammamish   32 SAMM 6:30 PM
* Interlake   23
Bellevue   38 BlvuHS 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 14, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Liberty   61
Squalicum   28 SqualHS 2:30 PM
Lake Washington   54
Issaquah   68 IssHS 7:00 PM Photographer: Adam Lu
       Time moved to 7pm
Monday, December 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Roosevelt   55
Interlake   49 IHS 7:15 PM
Newport   61
Mercer Island   31 MIHS 7:15 PM Photographer: Adam Lu
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bellevue   30
Sammamish   46 SAMM 7:15 PM Photographer: Adam Lu
* Interlake   45
Liberty   52 LbrtyHS 7:15 PM
* Mercer Island   26
Juanita   41 Juanita 7:15 PM
Friday, December 20, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Juanita   63
Rogers (Puyallup)   68 SMU 2:15 PM Photographer: Adam Lu
       RPI Smasher Tourney (Rainier HS)
* Mercer Island   34
Interlake   46 IHS 6:30 PM
* Sammamish   15
Liberty   59 LbrtyHS 6:30 PM
* Bellevue   31
Lake Washington   54 LWHS 6:30 PM
Saturday, December 21, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Lynden   57
Bellevue   46 BlvuHS 5:00 PM
Ballard   35
Juanita   51 Juanita 5:30 PM
Holy Names Academy   41
Sammamish   34 SAMM 6:15 PM
Thursday, December 26, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
La Salle   43
East Valley (Spokane)   44 WVSpok 8:00 PM
       Eagle Classic @ West Valley
Friday, December 27, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Daysland HS, CAN   21
Liberty   64 MissionBay 10:00 AM
       Surf 'N Slam
Lake Washington   60
North Marion, OR   44 Sunnyslope 11:00 AM
       Phoenix Cactus Jam
Mercer Island   30
Barlow, OR   70 LkOswego 2:00 PM
       Nike Shootout
Sammamish   47
Federal Way   26 SLHS 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 28, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Alameda, CA   59
Liberty   63 MissionBay 11:30 AM
       Surf N Slam
Lake Washington   58
Tahoma   55 Sunnyslope 12:30 PM
       Cactus Jam
Mercer Island   48
Jefferson, OR   43 LkOswego 2:00 PM
       Nike Shootout
Sammamish   66
Spanaway Lake   55 SLHS 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 29, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Mercer Island   48
W.Albany, OR   58 LkOswego 3:30 PM
       Nike Shootout
Monday, December 30, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Ridgefield   43
Mercer Island   45 LkOswego 2:00 PM
       Nike Shootout
Lake Washington   61
Riverside, BC   52 Sunnyslope 3:30 PM
       Cactus Jam
Granite Bay, CA   53
Liberty   45 MissionBay 4:15 PM
       Surf N Slam
Saturday, January 4, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Port Angeles   60
Bellevue   34 BlvuHS 5:00 PM
Foster   16
Sammamish   65 SAMM 5:40 PM Photographer: Adam Lu
Interlake   47
Monroe   52 MonHS 7:15 PM Photographer: Adam Lu
Monday, January 6, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Juanita   57
Bothell   51 Bothell 7:15 PM
Newport   45
Liberty   42 LbrtyHS 7:15 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Bellevue   50
Renton   55 RHS 7:00 PM
* Liberty   45
Lake Washington   50 LWHS 7:15 PM
* Sammamish   47
Mercer Island   43 MIHS 7:15 PM
* Juanita   56
Interlake   48 IHS 7:15 PM
Friday, January 10, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lake Washington   59
Mercer Island   41 MIHS 6:30 PM
* Liberty   42
Bellevue   39 BlvuHS 6:30 PM Photographer: Adam Lu
Saturday, January 11, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Black Hills   53
Bellevue   33 BlvuHS 3:30 PM
* Juanita   42
Sammamish   37 SAMM 6:30 PM
Lake Washington   54
Stanwood   46 StanHS 7:15 PM
Shorecrest   65
Mercer Island   43 MIHS 7:15 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mercer Island   34
Bellevue   44 BlvuHS 5:40 PM Photographer: Adam Lu
       Main Gym
* Interlake   40
Sammamish   54 SAMM 7:30 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Interlake   33
Lake Washington   61 LWHS 6:30 PM
* Bellevue   45
Juanita   52 Juanita 6:30 PM
* Mercer Island   40
Liberty   54 LbrtyHS 6:30 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Bellevue   42
Mt. Tahoma   36 MTHS 3:30 PM Photographer: Adam Lu
Juanita   34
Issaquah   64 IssHS 7:00 PM
Monday, January 20, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Interlake   45
Peninsula   52 UPS 2:00 PM
Bellevue   40
Wilson   48 UPS 5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Juanita   43
Liberty   54 LbrtyHS 7:15 PM
* Bellevue   47
Interlake   49 IHS 7:15 PM
* Sammamish   47
Lake Washington   46 LWHS 7:15 PM Photographer: Adam Lu
Friday, January 24, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Liberty   59
Interlake   54 IHS 6:30 PM
* Juanita   40
Mercer Island   28 MIHS 6:30 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sammamish   41
Bellevue   38 BlvuHS 8:00 PM
Monday, January 27, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Interlake   42
Emerald Ridge   43 ERHS 7:00 PM
* Lake Washington   47
Juanita   39 Juanita 7:15 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Interlake   44
Mercer Island   47 MIHS 7:15 PM
* Liberty   37
Sammamish   29 SAMM 7:15 PM
* Lake Washington   29
Bellevue   26 BlvuHS 7:15 PM Photographer: Adam Lu
Juanita   50
Redmond   39 RdmndHS 7:15 PM Photographer: Adam Lu
Thursday, January 30, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Juanita   48
Skyline   26 SkylnHS 7:15 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mercer Island   34
Sammamish   37 SAMM 5:40 PM Photographer: Adam Lu
* Lake Washington   51
Liberty   46 LbrtyHS 6:30 PM
Saturday, February 1, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Interlake   48
Juanita   70 Juanita 12:00 PM Photographer: Adam Lu
Archbishop Murphy   36
Lake Washington   42 LWHS 5:00 PM Photographer: Adam Lu
Monday, February 3, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Newport   58
Interlake   55 IHS 7:15 PM
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sammamish   33
Juanita   41 Juanita 5:40 PM
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mercer Island   33
Lake Washington   66 LWHS 7:15 PM Photographer: Adam Lu
* Bellevue   53
Liberty   64 LbrtyHS 7:15 PM
Friday, February 7, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bellevue   49
Mercer Island   58 MIHS 6:30 PM
* Juanita   44
Lake Washington   63 LWHS 6:30 PM
* Sammamish   44
Interlake   32 IHS 6:30 PM
       Senior Night
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Interlake   41
Bellevue   45 SAMM 3:30 PM Photographer: Adam Lu
Juanita   31
Lake Washington   63 SAMM 6:30 PM Photographer: Adam Lu
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Mountlake Terrace   44
Sammamish   65 SAMM 7:00 PM Photographer: Adam Lu
Thursday, February 13, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Bellevue   38
Juanita   57 7:00 PM
Friday, February 14, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Sammamish   49
Liberty   44 LbrtyHS 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 15, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Bainbridge   44
Juanita   57 7:00 PM
Bellevue   39
Roosevelt   42 7:00 PM
Monday, February 17, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Cedarcrest   41
Liberty   62 MVC 6:00 PM
Sammamish   44
Burlington-Edison   66 MVHS 6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Juanita   48
Franklin   47 IHS 4:00 PM Photographer: Adam Lu
Bishop Blanchet   32
Lake Washington   47 BC 6:30 PM Photographer: Adam Lu
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Archbishop Murphy   37
Liberty   43 MVHS 6:00 PM
Anacortes   54
Sammamish   50 MVHS 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 20, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Garfield   63
Lake Washington   57 BC 3:30 PM
Juanita   45
Eastside Catholic   63 BC 6:30 PM
Friday, February 21, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Anacortes   42
Liberty   54 MVHS 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 22, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Lake Washington   67
Juanita   45 BC 1:15 PM Photographer: Adam Lu
Friday, February 28, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Juanita   57
Seattle Prep.   85 SAMM 6:00 PM Photographer: Adam Lu
Liberty   46
Fife   27 RHS 6:00 PM Photographer: Adam Lu
Saturday, February 29, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Lake Washington   32
Arlington   56 ShwdHS 12:00 PM Photographer: Adam Lu
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Liberty   52
Ellensburg   73 SunDome 10:30 AM Photographer: Adam Lu
Hudson\'s Bay   40
Lake Washington   57 T-Dome 3:45 PM Photographer: Adam Lu
Thursday, March 5, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Lake Washington   48
Mt. Spokane   45 T-Dome 3:45 PM
Friday, March 6, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Lake Washington   62
Eastside Catholic   49 T-Dome 7:15 PM Photographer: Adam Lu
Saturday, March 7, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Lake Washington   41
Garfield   55 T-Dome 9:00 PM Photographer: Adam Lu