KingCo Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   RPI   |   Photos


Schedule:
Monday, November 29, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Hazen   85
Lindbergh   3 Lindbergh HS 7:15 PM
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Eastside Prep.   13
Sammamish   53 Sammamish HS 7:15 PM
Lincoln (Seattle)   55
Highline   23 Highline HS 7:15 PM
Lindbergh   3
Liberty (Renton)   55 Liberty HS 7:15 PM
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Hazen
Renton Renton HS 7:15 PM
Thursday, December 2, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Renton Renton HS 7:15 PM
Friday, December 3, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Highline   18
Sammamish   58 Sammamish HS 6:30 PM
* Lindbergh   44
Evergreen (Sea)   27 Evergreen HS 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Kennedy Catholic   58
Highline   7 Highline HS 5:40 PM
* Sammamish   62
Lindbergh   10 Lindbergh HS 7:15 PM
* Evergreen (Sea)   5
Renton   58 Renton HS 7:15 PM
Saturday, December 11, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sammamish   47
Renton   26 Renton HS 12:00 PM
* Evergreen (Sea)   9
Foster   55 Foster HS 12:15 PM
* Lindbergh   28
Highline   52 Highline HS 2:00 PM
Monday, December 13, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Renton   21
Kentridge   51 Kentridge HS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Renton   28
Highline   48 Highline HS 7:15 PM
* Evergreen (Sea)   0
Tyee   1 Tyee HS 7:15 PM
* Foster   0
Sammamish   2 Sammamish HS 7:15 PM
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Highline
Tyee Tyee HS 7:15 PM
* Lindbergh
Foster Foster HS 7:15 PM
Friday, January 7, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tyee   25
Lindbergh   50 Lindbergh HS 6:30 PM
* Foster   37
Renton   41 Renton HS 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sammamish   63
Highline   22 Highline HS 7:15 PM
Friday, January 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Renton   52
Evergreen (Sea)   2 Evergreen HS 8:15 PM
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Renton   51
Sammamish   42 Sammamish HS 5:40 PM
* Foster   64
Evergreen (Sea)   10 Evergreen HS 7:15 PM
* Highline   46
Lindbergh   38 Lindbergh HS 7:15 PM
Saturday, January 22, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Juanita   82
Lindbergh   6 Lindbergh HS 10:30 AM
* Sammamish   61
Foster   28 Foster HS 12:15 PM
* Highline   32
Renton   77 Renton HS 1:30 PM
* Tyee   41
Evergreen (Sea)   33 Evergreen HS 4:00 PM
Monday, January 24, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Mercer Island   69
Highline   24 Highline HS 7:15 PM
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tyee   10
Sammamish   53 Sammamish HS 7:15 PM
* Lindbergh   20
Renton   62 Renton HS 7:15 PM
Friday, January 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tyee   29
Highline   34 Highline HS 5:40 PM
* Evergreen (Sea)   7
Sammamish   44 Sammamish HS 6:30 PM
* Foster   46
Lindbergh   7 Lindbergh HS 6:30 PM
Saturday, January 29, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Renton   2
Tyee   0 Tyee HS 1:15 PM
Monday, January 31, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lindbergh   16
Foster   64 Foster HS 7:15 PM
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lindbergh   0
Tyee   2 Tyee HS 7:15 PM
* Renton   48
Foster   28 Foster HS 7:15 PM
Friday, February 4, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* TBD   21
Foster   65 Foster HS 4:00 PM
* Renton   53
Lindbergh   24 Lindbergh HS 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Evergreen (Sea)   35
Lindbergh   38 Lindbergh HS 6:00 PM
Monday, February 7, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Lindbergh   16
Foster   54 Foster HS 5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Foster   20
Renton   41 Renton HS 5:40 PM
Friday, February 11, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Renton   32
Sammamish   44 Renton HS 6:30 PM
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Renton   19
White River   68 White River HS 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 17, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Clover Park   38
Renton   49 Renton HS 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Renton   34
North Kitsap   38 Mount Tahoma HS 12:00 PM
Monday, November 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Renton
Ballard Ballard HS 7:30 PM
Friday, December 2, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Sammamish
Newport Newport HS 5:30 PM
* Evergreen (Sea)
Tyee Tyee HS 6:30 PM
* Lindbergh
Highline Highline HS 6:30 PM
* Foster
Renton Renton HS 6:30 PM
Monday, December 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Muckleshoot Tribal School
Evergreen (Sea) Evergreen HS 5:40 PM
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Foster
Sammamish Sammamish HS 7:15 PM
* Tyee
Highline Highline HS 7:15 PM
* Renton
Lindbergh Lindbergh HS 7:15 PM
Friday, December 9, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Foster
Evergreen (Sea) Evergreen HS 6:00 PM
* Highline
Sammamish Sammamish HS 6:30 PM
* Tyee
Lindbergh Lindbergh HS 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sammamish
Tyee Tyee HS 7:15 PM
* Lindbergh
Foster Foster HS 7:15 PM
* Evergreen (Sea)
Renton Renton HS 7:15 PM
Saturday, December 17, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tyee
Foster Foster HS 2:00 PM
* Evergreen (Sea)
Sammamish Sammamish HS 3:30 PM
* Renton
Highline Highline HS 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 4, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Renton
Tyee Tyee HS 7:15 PM
* Highline
Evergreen (Sea) Evergreen HS 7:15 PM
* Sammamish
Lindbergh Lindbergh HS 7:15 PM
Friday, January 6, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Foster
Highline Highline HS 6:30 PM
* Sammamish
Renton Renton HS 6:30 PM
* Lindbergh
Evergreen (Sea) Evergreen HS 8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tyee
Evergreen (Sea) Evergreen HS 7:15 PM
* Renton
Foster Foster HS 7:15 PM
* Highline
Lindbergh Lindbergh HS 7:15 PM
Thursday, January 12, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lindbergh
Renton Renton HS 6:30 PM
* Highline
Tyee Tyee HS 8:00 PM
Friday, January 13, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sammamish
Foster Foster HS 5:40 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lindbergh
Tyee Tyee HS 7:15 PM
* Sammamish
Highline Highline HS 7:15 PM
* Evergreen (Sea)-C
Foster Foster HS 7:15 PM
Friday, January 20, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Renton
Evergreen (Sea) Evergreen HS 6:00 PM
* Tyee
Sammamish Sammamish HS 6:30 PM
* Foster
Lindbergh Lindbergh HS 6:30 PM
* Highline
Mercer Island Mercer Island HS 7:15 PM
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Foster
Tyee Tyee HS 7:15 PM
* Sammamish
Evergreen (Sea) Evergreen HS 7:15 PM
* Highline
Renton Renton HS 7:15 PM
Friday, January 27, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Highline
Foster Foster HS 5:40 PM
* Renton
Sammamish Sammamish HS 6:30 PM
* Evergreen (Sea)
Lindbergh Lindbergh HS 6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lindbergh
Sammamish Sammamish HS 7:15 PM
* Evergreen (Sea)
Highline Highline HS 7:15 PM
* Tyee
Renton Renton HS 7:15 PM