League
1A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
X-Country
sch:Granite Falls
Granite Falls Tigers
1401 100th St. NE
Granite Falls, WA   98252
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Kings
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Golf   Tennis 
Coed Sports:   X-Country   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Kings Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Kings Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kings Opponent Result  
Thu, Sep 5 Lakeside Jamboree
Tue, Sep 10 Kings 3 Lakeside 1
Won
Thu, Sep 12 Kings 3 Skyline 1
Won
Sat, Sep 14 SunDome Classic
Thu, Sep 19 Kings 3 North Creek 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 24 Kings 3 Granite Falls 0
Won
Sat, Sep 28 Sheridan Classic
* Tue, Oct 1 Kings 3 Sultan 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 3 Kings 3 South Whidbey 0
Won
* Mon, Oct 7 Kings 3 Coupeville 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 9 Kings 3 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 0
Won
Mon, Oct 14 Kings 3 Eastside Catholic 2
Won
* Tue, Oct 15 Kings 3 Granite Falls 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 17 Kings 3 Sultan 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 22 Kings 3 South Whidbey 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 24 Kings 3 Coupeville 0
Won
* Mon, Oct 28 Kings 3 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 51A District at Coupeville High School
  Sat, Nov 2 Sultan Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 2 Meridian Won 3-0
  Tue, Nov 5 Lynden Christian Won 3-0
Nov 7 - Nov 91A Bi-District at Overlake & Bear Creek
  Sat, Nov 9 Overlake Won 3-0
Nov 15 - Nov 161A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Fri, Nov 15
5:15 PM
Okanogan SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy