League
1A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
X-Country
sch:Granite Falls
Granite Falls Tigers
1401 100th St. NE
Granite Falls, WA   98252
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Granite Falls
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch 
Coed Sports:   X-Country   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Granite Falls Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Granite Falls Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Granite Falls Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 10 Granite Falls 3 Port Townsend 0
Won
Thu, Sep 12 Granite Falls 0 Burlington-Edison 6
Lost
Sat, Sep 14 Granite Falls 1 Lakewood 2
Lost
* Tue, Sep 17 Granite Falls 4 Sultan 1
Won
* Thu, Sep 19 Granite Falls 0 South Whidbey 5
Lost
* Tue, Sep 24 Granite Falls 0 Kings 4
Lost
Sat, Sep 28 Granite Falls 4 Meridian 2
Won
* Tue, Oct 1 Granite Falls 1 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 2
Lost
* Thu, Oct 3 Granite Falls 6 Coupeville 2
Won
Sat, Oct 5 Granite Falls 9 La Conner 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 8 Granite Falls 3 Sultan 1
Won
* Tue, Oct 15 Granite Falls 0 South Whidbey 2
Lost
* Thu, Oct 17 Granite Falls 0 Kings 4
Lost
* Mon, Oct 21 Granite Falls 3 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 23 Granite Falls 6 Coupeville 1
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Nov 21A District at Whatcom Community College
  Mon, Oct 28 Nooksack Valley Won 4-0
  Wed, Oct 30 South Whidbey Lost 2-1
  Sat, Nov 2 Meridian Lost 1-0
Nov 4 - Nov 91A Bi-District at Granite Falls High School
Nov 11 - Nov 231A State at Shoreline Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 26, 1:00 PMDistrict Play In Game at NSC#5 at Sultan High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy