League
4A
West Valley (Yakima)
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
West Valley (Yakima) Boys Swim Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 West Valley (Yakima) Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date West Valley (Yakima) Opponent Result  
Thu, Nov 29 Moses Lake Penathalon
Thu, Dec 6 West Valley (Yakima) 88 Selah 83
Won
* Thu, Dec 13 West Valley (Yakima) 66 Moses Lake 116
Lost
* Thu, Jan 3 West Valley (Yakima) 86 Eastmont 95
Lost
Fri, Jan 4 11 Dive Meet
* Tue, Jan 8 West Valley (Yakima) 104 Eisenhower 73
Won
* Thu, Jan 10 West Valley (Yakima) 108 Davis 56
Won
Sat, Jan 12 Kentridge Invite
Fri, Jan 18 11 Dive Meet
Sat, Jan 19 Yakima Championships
* Thu, Jan 24 Big 9 Swim and Dive League Meet
* Thu, Jan 24 West Valley (Yakima) 52 Wenatchee 132
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 31, 4:00 PMDistrict 6 Swim Prelims at Moses Lake High School
 Feb 1, 12:00 PMDistrict 6 Dive Prelims at Moses Lake High School
 Feb 2, 11:00 AMDistrict 6 Swim and Dive Championships at Moses Lake High School
 Feb 15, 12:00 AM
Feb 16, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy