League
4A
West Valley (Yakima)
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
West Valley (Yakima) Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 West Valley (Yakima) Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date West Valley (Yakima) Opponent Result  
* Tue, Mar 19 West Valley (Yakima) 7 Eastmont 0
Won
Sat, Mar 23 West Valley (Yakima) 5 Hanford 2
Won
* Tue, Mar 26 West Valley (Yakima) 7 Sunnyside 0
Won
* Thu, Mar 28 West Valley (Yakima) 7 Eisenhower 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 9 West Valley (Yakima) 1 Wenatchee 6
Lost
* Thu, Apr 11 West Valley (Yakima) 7 Moses Lake 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 West Valley (Yakima) 7 Davis 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 17 West Valley (Yakima) 7 Davis 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 18 West Valley (Yakima) 7 Eastmont 0
Won
Sat, Apr 20 West Valley (Yakima) 1 Mercer Island 6
Lost
Sat, Apr 20 West Valley (Yakima) 5 Southridge 2
Won
* Wed, Apr 24 West Valley (Yakima) 7 Sunnyside 0
Won
Fri, Apr 26 Inland Empire Classic
Sat, Apr 27 Inland Empire Classic
* Tue, Apr 30 West Valley (Yakima) 4 Eisenhower 3
Won
* Thu, May 2 West Valley (Yakima) 1 Wenatchee 6
Lost
* Tue, May 7 West Valley (Yakima) 6 Moses Lake 1
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 11, 9:00 AMDistrict 6 Championships Day 1 at West Valley HS (Yak)
 May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
WIAA Championships at Columbia Basin Racquet Club
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy