Wenatchee Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Wenatchee Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Wenatchee Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 9 Jamboree
Sat, Mar 9 Jamboree
        11AM Blaine vs. LS @LSHS 2PM Wenatchee vs LS @ LSHS
Fri, Mar 15 Wenatchee 2 Sumner 0
Won
Sat, Mar 16 Wenatchee 6 Richland 9
Lost
* Fri, Mar 22 Wenatchee 11 Eastmont 3
Won
* Fri, Mar 22 Wenatchee 7 Eastmont 2
Won
* Tue, Mar 26 Wenatchee 9 West Valley (Yakima) 4
Won
* Fri, Mar 29 Wenatchee 10 West Valley (Yakima) 0
Won
* Fri, Mar 29 Wenatchee 6 West Valley (Yakima) 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 1 Wenatchee 3 Davis 2
Won
* Thu, Apr 4 Wenatchee 2 Davis 8
Lost
* Thu, Apr 4 Wenatchee 2 Davis 4
Lost
* Sat, Apr 6 Wenatchee 2 Eastmont 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 Wenatchee 2 Moses Lake 12
Lost
* Fri, Apr 19 Wenatchee 8 Moses Lake 7
Won
* Fri, Apr 19 Wenatchee 3 Moses Lake 7
Lost
* Tue, Apr 23 Wenatchee 11 Sunnyside 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 26 Wenatchee 16 Sunnyside 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 26 Wenatchee 21 Sunnyside 4
Won
* Tue, Apr 30 Wenatchee 1 Eisenhower 4
Lost
* Fri, May 3 Wenatchee 9 Eisenhower 3
Won
* Fri, May 3 Wenatchee 4 Eisenhower 5
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7Big-9 Play-In at Higher Seed
  Mon, May 6 West Valley (Yakima) Won 9-5
May 10 - May 114A District at Higher Seed
  Fri, May 10 Davis Won 16-2
  Sat, May 11 Moses Lake Lost 11-1
May 18 - May 254A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy