League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Basketball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Wenatchee Opponent  
Mon, Nov 26 EHS Boys Basketball Jamboree
Fri, Nov 30 Wenatchee 52 Chiawana 50
Sat, Dec 1 Wenatchee 68 Southridge 51
Fri, Dec 7 Wenatchee 40 Ferris 50
Sat, Dec 8 Wenatchee 54 Mead 70
* Fri, Dec 14 Wenatchee 63 Davis 60
* Sat, Dec 15 Wenatchee 54 Sunnyside 38
Tue, Dec 18 Wenatchee 58 Hanford 57
Thu, Dec 27 Wenatchee 45 Clarkston 43
Fri, Dec 28 Wenatchee 39 Walla Walla 47
Sat, Dec 29 Wenatchee 50 Lapwai, ID 45
* Fri, Jan 4 Wenatchee 52 Eastmont 50
* Sat, Jan 5 Wenatchee 50 Eisenhower 62
* Fri, Jan 11 Wenatchee 50 West Valley (Yakima) 28
* Sat, Jan 12 Wenatchee 71 Moses Lake 63
* Sat, Jan 19 Wenatchee 67 Davis 58
* Fri, Jan 25 Wenatchee 55 Sunnyside 47
* Sat, Jan 26 Wenatchee 47 Eastmont 40
* Fri, Feb 1 Wenatchee 67 Eisenhower 46
* Wed, Feb 6 Wenatchee 41 West Valley (Yakima) 50
* Fri, Feb 8 Wenatchee 46 Moses Lake 39

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13Big-9 Play-In at Higher Seed
Feb 15 - Feb 164A District at Higher Seed
  Fri, Feb 15 Moses Lake Won 61-45
  Sat, Feb 16 Davis Won 52-51
Feb 22 - Mar 24A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
  Sat, Feb 23 Mount Rainier Lost 73-50
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 23, 12:00 AMWIAA Regional at TBD
 Feb 27, 12:00 AM
Feb 28, 12:00 AM
Mar 1, 12:00 AM
Mar 2, 12:00 AM
WIAA State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy