League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Basketball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Wenatchee Opponent  
Thu, Nov 29 Wenatchee 40 Pasco 67
Sat, Dec 1 Wenatchee 53 Southridge 55
Fri, Dec 7 Wenatchee 43 Ferris 57
Sat, Dec 8 Wenatchee 53 Mead 66
* Fri, Dec 14 Wenatchee 44 Davis 57
* Sat, Dec 15 Wenatchee 49 Sunnyside 82
Tue, Dec 18 Wenatchee 46 Hanford 56
Thu, Dec 27 Wenatchee 31 Clarkston 65
Fri, Dec 28 Wenatchee 40 Moscow, ID 42
Sat, Dec 29 Wenatchee 47 Eastmont 52
* Fri, Jan 4 Wenatchee 48 Eastmont 54
* Sat, Jan 5 Wenatchee 33 Eisenhower 46
* Fri, Jan 11 Wenatchee 41 West Valley (Yakima) 64
* Sat, Jan 12 Wenatchee 29 Moses Lake 67
* Sat, Jan 19 Wenatchee 44 Davis 57
* Fri, Jan 25 Wenatchee 31 Sunnyside 63
* Sat, Jan 26 Wenatchee 37 Eastmont 45
* Fri, Feb 1 Wenatchee 55 Eisenhower 38
* Wed, Feb 6 Wenatchee 28 West Valley (Yakima) 53
* Fri, Feb 8 Wenatchee 20 Moses Lake 37

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13Big-9 Play-In at Higher Seed
Feb 15 - Feb 164A District at Higher Seed
Feb 22 - Mar 24A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy