League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Davis000000
Eastmont000000
Eisenhower000000
Moses Lake000000
Sunnyside000000
Wenatchee000000
W Valley (Yak)000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Sep 6 Cashmere Jamboree
Cashmere (Host)
3:00 PM Away CSF
Sat, Sep 7 Central Valley
1:00 PM Home ApplBowl
Tue, Sep 10 Cascade
6:30 PM Away CCUP
Sat, Sep 14 Ingraham
1:00 PM Home ApplBowl
* Tue, Sep 17 Sunnyside
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Sat, Sep 21 Davis
1:00 PM Home ApplBowl
* Tue, Sep 24 Eastmont
7:00 PM Home ApplBowl
* Sat, Sep 28 Moses Lake
1:00 PM Home ApplBowl
* Tue, Oct 1 West Valley (Yakima)
7:00 PM Away WVYak
* Sat, Oct 5 Eisenhower
1:00 PM Home ApplBowl
Tue, Oct 8 Cashmere
7:00 PM Away CSF
* Sat, Oct 12 Sunnyside
1:00 PM Home ApplBowl
* Tue, Oct 15 Davis
4:00 PM Away Davis
* Sat, Oct 19 Eastmont
1:00 PM Away EHSStad
* Tue, Oct 22 Moses Lake
7:00 PM Away LionsFld
* Sat, Oct 26 West Valley (Yakima)
1:00 PM Home ApplBowl
* Tue, Oct 29 Eisenhower
7:00 PM Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 11 - Nov 234A State at Sparks Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 5, 6:00 PMBig 9 Play-In at high seed
 Nov 7, 6:00 PM
Nov 9, 1:00 PM
District 6 Tournament at high seed
 Nov 12, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
WIAA State at TBD
 Nov 22, 12:00 AMWIAA State Semi Finals at Sparks Stadium
 Nov 23, 12:00 AMWIAA State Finals at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy