League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Moses Lake Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Moses Lake Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Sep 11 Lewis and Clark
Away
Sat, Sep 14 Post Falls, ID
11:00 AM Home Post Fall
Tue, Sep 17 Mt. Spokane
7:00 PM Home LionsFld
* Sat, Sep 21 West Valley (Yakima)
1:00 PM Away WVYak
* Tue, Sep 24 Eisenhower
7:00 PM Home LionsFld
* Sat, Sep 28 Wenatchee
1:00 PM Away ApplBowl
* Tue, Oct 1 Sunnyside
7:00 PM Home LionsFld
* Sat, Oct 5 Davis
1:00 PM Away Davis
* Tue, Oct 8 Eastmont
7:00 PM Home LionsFld
Sat, Oct 12 Cashmere
1:00 PM Away CSF
* Tue, Oct 15 West Valley (Yakima)
7:00 PM Home LionsFld
* Sat, Oct 19 Eisenhower
1:00 PM Away Zaepfel
* Tue, Oct 22 Wenatchee
7:00 PM Home LionsFld
* Sat, Oct 26 Sunnyside
1:00 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Oct 29 Davis
7:00 PM Home LionsFld
* Sat, Nov 2 Eastmont
1:00 PM Away EHSStad

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 11 - Nov 234A State at Sparks Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 5, 6:00 PMBig 9 Play-In at high seed
 Nov 7, 6:00 PM
Nov 9, 1:00 PM
District 6 Tournament at high seed
 Nov 12, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
WIAA State at TBD
 Nov 22, 12:00 AMWIAA State Semi Finals at Sparks Stadium
 Nov 23, 12:00 AMWIAA State Finals at Sparks Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy