League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Track
  League Overall
  W L W L
Eisenhower5050
Wenatchee5151
Eastmont3131
W Valley (Yak)3232
Davis2424
Moses Lake1515
Sunnyside0606


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, May 23
 
WIAA State Track
W Valley (Yak)
Wenatchee
Sunnyside
Eisenhower
Eastmont
Davis


MTHS
Friday, May 24
 
WIAA State Track
W Valley (Yak)
Wenatchee
Sunnyside
Eisenhower
Eastmont
Davis


MTHS
Saturday, May 25
 
WIAA State Track
W Valley (Yak)
Wenatchee
Sunnyside
Eisenhower
Eastmont
Davis


MTHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Eastmont Opponent  
Sat, Mar 23 The CV Bears Invite at Whitworth
Fri, Mar 29 Eastmont Invitational
Wed, Apr 10 River City Relays
Sat, Apr 13 Pasco Invitational
* Thu, Apr 18 Eastmont 71 Eisenhower 74
* Thu, Apr 18 Eastmont 78 Davis 67
* Thu, Apr 18 Eastmont 94 Moses Lake 47
Sat, Apr 20 Viking Classic
        More Info
* Thu, Apr 25 Eastmont 65 West Valley (Yakima) 80
* Thu, Apr 25 Eastmont 99 Sunnyside 46
Sat, Apr 27 NCW Invite
Eastmont 0 Wenatchee (Host) 0
Cashmere 0
Cascade 0
Davis 0
Ephrata 0
Lake Roosevelt 0
Okanogan 0
Pateros 0
* Thu, May 2 Eastmont 67 Wenatchee 77
Thu, May 9 CBBN Intercity Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 16, 4:00 PMDistrict 6 Championships Day 1 at Wildcat Stadium
 May 18, 11:00 AMDistrict 6 Championships Day 2 at Zaepfel Stadium
 May 23, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Track at Mt. Tahoma High School
 May 24, 12:00 AMWIAA State Track at Mt. Tahoma High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy