League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Moses Lake162213
Davis135138
Wenatchee126158
Eisenhower991011
Eastmont711913
W Valley (Yak)612714
Sunnyside018020


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, May 24
Time TBD
WIAA State Championships
Moses Lake


Gesa
7:00 PM
Skyview
Moses Lake *


Gesa
Saturday, May 25
Time TBD
WIAA State Championships
Moses Lake


Gesa
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Eastmont Opponent  
Sat, Mar 16 Eastmont 6 Richland 1
Sat, Mar 16 Eastmont 1 Sumner 4
* Fri, Mar 22 Eastmont 3 Wenatchee 11
* Fri, Mar 22 Eastmont 2 Wenatchee 7
* Tue, Mar 26 Eastmont 7 Moses Lake 5
* Fri, Mar 29 Eastmont 0 Moses Lake 2
* Fri, Mar 29 Eastmont 0 Moses Lake 8
* Mon, Apr 1 Eastmont 11 Sunnyside 1
* Thu, Apr 4 Eastmont 12 Sunnyside 2
* Thu, Apr 4 Eastmont 18 Sunnyside 0
* Sat, Apr 6 Eastmont 1 Wenatchee 2
* Tue, Apr 9 Eastmont 8 Eisenhower 7
* Fri, Apr 12 Eastmont 3 Eisenhower 10
* Fri, Apr 12 Eastmont 5 Eisenhower 6
* Tue, Apr 23 Eastmont 14 West Valley (Yakima) 2
* Fri, Apr 26 Eastmont 11 West Valley (Yakima) 2
* Fri, Apr 26 Eastmont 11 West Valley (Yakima) 12
* Tue, Apr 30 Eastmont 5 Davis 6
* Fri, May 3 Eastmont 7 Davis 11
* Fri, May 3 Eastmont 5 Davis 12

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7Big-9 Play-In at Higher Seed
  Mon, May 6 Eisenhower Won 4-1
May 10 - May 114A District at Higher Seed
  Fri, May 10 Moses Lake Lost 4-2
May 18 - May 254A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy