League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Cheer
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Davis0000
Eastmont0000
Eisenhower0000
Moses Lake0000
Sunnyside0000
Wenatchee0000
W Valley (Yak)0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Cheer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Eastmont Opponent  
* Fri, Sep 21 Away Football at West Valley Spokane
* Fri, Sep 28 Home Football vs West Valley (Yakima)
* Fri, Oct 5 Away Football vs Davis
* Fri, Oct 12 Home Football vs Sunnyside
* Fri, Oct 19 Home Football vs EIsenhower
* Fri, Oct 26 Away Football vs Moses Lake
* Fri, Nov 2 Away Football vs Wenatchee
Sat, Dec 8 Pasco Invite
Sat, Jan 12 Hanford Cheer Classic
Sat, Jan 19 Eastside Cheer Classic
Sat, Jan 26 Battle at the Lake
Sat, Feb 2 WIAA State Cheerleading Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy