League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Wenatchee120120
W Valley (Yak)102123
Eisenhower7588
Davis7586
Eastmont4858
Moses Lake111114
Sunnyside111111


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, May 24
 
WIAA Championships
W Valley (Yak)
Wenatchee
Sunnyside
Eisenhower


ColBasRC
Saturday, May 25
 
WIAA Championships
W Valley (Yak)
Wenatchee
Sunnyside
Eisenhower


ColBasRC
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Eastmont Opponent  
Fri, Mar 15 North Central Washington Invite
Eastmont 0 Wenatchee 0
Sat, Mar 16 North Central Washington Invite
Eastmont 0 Wenatchee 0
* Tue, Mar 19 Eastmont 0 West Valley (Yakima) 7
* Thu, Mar 21 Eastmont 7 Sunnyside 0
* Tue, Mar 26 Eastmont 0 Eisenhower 7
* Thu, Mar 28 Eastmont 0 Wenatchee 7
* Tue, Apr 9 Eastmont 4 Moses Lake 3
* Thu, Apr 11 Eastmont 2 Davis 4
Tue, Apr 16 Eastmont 4 Tonasket 3
* Thu, Apr 18 Eastmont 0 West Valley (Yakima) 7
* Tue, Apr 23 Eastmont 5 Sunnyside 2
* Thu, Apr 25 Eastmont 0 Eisenhower 7
* Tue, Apr 30 Eastmont 0 Wenatchee 7
* Thu, May 2 Eastmont 5 Moses Lake 2
* Tue, May 7 Eastmont 1 Davis 6

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 11, 9:00 AMDistrict 6 Championships Day 1 at West Valley HS (Yak)
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy