League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Softball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Eastmont Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Eastmont 4 Sumner 7
Sat, Mar 16 Eastmont 16 Curtis 9
Sat, Mar 16 Eastmont 13 Curtis 12
* Fri, Mar 29 Eastmont 9 Moses Lake 11
* Fri, Mar 29 Eastmont 2 Moses Lake 6
Tue, Apr 9 Eastmont 19 Eisenhower 7
* Fri, Apr 12 Eastmont 12 Eisenhower 2
* Fri, Apr 12 Eastmont 12 Eisenhower 2
Wed, Apr 17 Eastmont 19 East Valley (Yakima) 20
Wed, Apr 17 Eastmont 11 East Valley (Yakima) 5
* Tue, Apr 23 Eastmont 11 West Valley (Yakima) 0
* Tue, Apr 23 Eastmont 4 West Valley (Yakima) 6
Tue, Apr 30 Eastmont 0 Moses Lake 11
* Fri, May 3 Eastmont 18 Davis 0
* Fri, May 3 Eastmont 14 Davis 4
* Tue, May 7 Eastmont 11 Wenatchee 6
* Tue, May 7 Eastmont 14 Wenatchee 12
* Fri, May 10 Eastmont 17 Sunnyside 0
* Fri, May 10 Eastmont 17 Sunnyside 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 14Big-9 Play-In at Higher Seed
  Tue, May 14 Sunnyside Won 13-3
May 17 - May 184A District at Higher Seed
  Fri, May 17 West Valley (Yakima) Lost 6-1
May 24 - May 254A State at Merkel Sports Complex
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy