League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Eastmont Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Eastmont Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Eastmont Opponent Result  
Sat, Sep 7 Eastmont 2 Southridge 2
Tied
Thu, Sep 12 Eastmont 5 Cashmere 3
Won
Sat, Sep 14 Eastmont 2 Hazen 2
Tied
* Tue, Sep 17 Eastmont 3 West Valley (Yakima) 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 19 Eastmont 2 Eisenhower 0
Won
Sat, Sep 21 Eastmont 4 Lewis and Clark 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 24 Eastmont 1 Wenatchee 0
Won
* Sat, Sep 28 Eastmont 7 Sunnyside 2
Won
* Tue, Oct 1 Eastmont 1 Davis 2
Lost
* Tue, Oct 8 Eastmont 3 Moses Lake 2
Won
* Sat, Oct 12 Eastmont 2 West Valley (Yakima) 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 15 Eastmont 5 Eisenhower 0
Won
* Sat, Oct 19 Eastmont 1 Wenatchee 3
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Oct 22 Sunnyside
7:00 PM Home EHSStad
* Sat, Oct 26 Davis
1:00 PM Away Davis
* Sat, Nov 2 Moses Lake
1:00 PM Home EHSStad

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 5 - Nov 94A Big 9 at Higher Seed
Nov 11 - Nov 234A State at Sparks Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 5, 6:00 PMBig 9 Play-In at high seed
 Nov 7, 6:00 PM
Nov 9, 1:00 PM
District 6 Tournament at high seed
 Nov 12, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
WIAA State at TBD
 Nov 22, 12:00 AMWIAA State Semi Finals at Sparks Stadium
 Nov 23, 12:00 AMWIAA State Finals at Sparks Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy