League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Davis0000
Eastmont0000
Eisenhower0000
Moses Lake0000
Sunnyside0000
Wenatchee0000
W Valley (Yak)0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Sep 7 Jamboree
Wenatchee (Host)
9:00 AM Away WEN
        Jamboree
Thu, Sep 12 Ellensburg
7:00 PM Home EHS MAIN
* Tue, Sep 17 West Valley (Yakima)
7:00 PM Away WVYak
* Thu, Sep 19 Eisenhower
7:00 PM Home EHS MAIN
* Tue, Sep 24 Wenatchee
7:00 PM Away WEN
* Thu, Sep 26 Sunnyside
7:00 PM Home EHS MAIN
Sat, Sep 28 Linda Sheridan Crossover Classic
Ferris (Host)
Away
* Tue, Oct 1 Davis
7:00 PM Away Davis
Thu, Oct 3 Nike Tournament of Champions
TBD Phoenix, A
* Tue, Oct 8 Moses Lake
7:00 PM Home EHS MAIN
* Thu, Oct 10 West Valley (Yakima)
7:00 PM Home EHS MAIN
Sat, Oct 12 Selah
1:00 PM Home EHS MAIN
* Tue, Oct 15 Eisenhower
7:00 PM Away IKE
* Thu, Oct 17 Wenatchee
7:00 PM Home EHS MAIN
* Tue, Oct 22 Sunnyside
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Davis
7:00 PM Home EHS MAIN
* Thu, Oct 31 Moses Lake
7:00 PM Away MLHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 5, 12:00 AMBig 9 Play in Game at High Seed
 Nov 9, 12:00 AMDistrict 6 Championships at High Seed
 Nov 22, 9:00 AM
Nov 23, 9:00 AM
WIAA State Championships at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy