League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Football
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Eastmont6093
Sunnyside5173
Wenatchee4264
W Valley (Yak)3345
Eisenhower2446
Moses Lake1537
Davis0619


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Sep 6 Wilson
7:00 PM Away SHS
Fri, Sep 13 Pasco
7:00 PM Home EHSStad
Fri, Sep 20 Ellensburg
Away
Fri, Sep 27 West Valley (Spokane)
7:00 PM Home EHSStad
        Wildcat Hall of Fame Induction 2019
* Fri, Oct 4 West Valley (Yakima)
7:00 PM Away WVYak
* Fri, Oct 11 Davis
7:00 PM Home EHSStad
        Cats for a Cure Week
* Fri, Oct 18 Sunnyside
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Fri, Oct 25 Eisenhower
7:00 PM Away Zaepfel
* Fri, Nov 1 Moses Lake
7:00 PM Home EHSStad
        Eastmont Homecoming 2019
* Thu, Nov 7 Wenatchee
7:00 PM Home EHSStad
        Senior Night 2019/Bridge of Sportsmanship Game

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 9 - Dec 14A State at Tacoma Dome
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 16, 12:00 AM
Nov 23, 12:00 AM
WIAA State at TBD
 Nov 30, 12:00 AMWIAA State Semi Finals at TBD
 Dec 7, 12:00 AMWIAA State Finals at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy