League
4A
Davis
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Davis Girls Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Davis Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Davis Opponent Result  
Sat, Dec 1 Davis Invite
* Tue, Dec 4 Davis 6 Wenatchee 12
Lost
Sat, Dec 8 Warden Invite
* Tue, Dec 18 Davis 6 Moses Lake 6
Tied
Fri, Dec 28 Winter Cup
* Thu, Jan 3 Davis 6 Sunnyside 12
Lost
Fri, Jan 4 Kelso Invite
Sat, Jan 5 Kelso Invite
* Thu, Jan 10 Davis 6 Eastmont 6
Tied
Fri, Jan 11 Lady Huskie Invite
Davis 0 Othello (Host) 0
Hermiston, OR 0
Riverside, OR 0
Anacortes 0
Burlington-Edison 0
Bremerton 0
Chiawana 0
Columbia (Burbank) 0
Connell 0
Cashmere 0
Central Valley 0
Ellensburg 0
Eastmont 0
Ephrata 0
Eisenhower 0
Enumclaw 0
East Valley (Yakima) 0
Grandview 0
Granger 0
Glacier Peak 0
Hanford 0
Highland 0
Kiona Benton 0
Kennewick 0
Kamiakin 0
Klahowya 0
La Conner 0
Lynden 0
Lakewood 0
Liberty 0
Mount Baker 0
Mead 0
Moses Lake 0
Monroe 0
Newport 0
Naches Valley 0
Pasco 0
Prosser 0
Quincy 0
Republic 0
Richland 0
Royal 0
River View 0
Southridge 0
Sunnyside 0
Snohomish 0
Stanwood 0
Toppenish 0
Tonasket 0
Wahluke 0
Wapato 0
Warden 0
Woodland 0
White River 0
White Swan 0
Walla Walla 0
Yelm 0
Zillah 0
Sat, Jan 12 Lady Huskie Invite
* Tue, Jan 22 Davis 12 Eisenhower 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 12:00 AM
Feb 2, 12:00 AM
Girls Sub-Regionals SOUTH at Sunnyside High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy