League
4A
Davis
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Davis Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Davis Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Sep 7 Jamboree
1:00 PM Home WVYak
Sat, Sep 14 SunDome Volleyball Festival
TBD SunDome
Sat, Sep 14 Sundome Tournament
Home SunDome
* Tue, Sep 17 Eisenhower
7:00 PM Away IKE
* Thu, Sep 19 Wenatchee
7:00 PM Home Davis
Sat, Sep 21 Hermiston, OR
1:00 PM Home Davis
* Tue, Sep 24 Sunnyside
7:00 PM Away SHS
Sat, Sep 28 Grandview
1:00 PM Away GRDV
* Tue, Oct 1 Eastmont
7:00 PM Home Davis
* Thu, Oct 3 Moses Lake
7:00 PM Away MLHS
* Tue, Oct 8 West Valley (Yakima)
7:00 PM Home Davis
* Thu, Oct 10 Eisenhower
7:00 PM Home Davis
* Tue, Oct 15 Wenatchee
7:00 PM Away WEN
* Thu, Oct 17 Sunnyside
7:00 PM Home Davis
Sat, Oct 19 Wenatchee Invite
Wenatchee (Host)
Away
* Thu, Oct 24 Eastmont
7:00 PM Away EHS MAIN
* Tue, Oct 29 Moses Lake
7:00 PM Home Davis
* Thu, Oct 31 West Valley (Yakima)
7:00 PM Away WVYak

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 6 - Nov 84A District at Big-9 Champ
Nov 16 - Nov 174A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 5, 12:00 AMBig 9 Play in Game at High Seed
 Nov 9, 12:00 AMDistrict 6 Championships at High Seed
 Nov 16, 9:00 AM
Nov 17, 9:00 AM
WIAA State Championships at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy