League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Walla Walla Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Walla Walla Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Walla Walla Opponent Result  
Thu, Nov 29 Walla Walla 63 Sunnyside 49
Won
* Fri, Dec 7 Walla Walla 66 Pasco 40
Won
* Fri, Dec 14 Walla Walla 71 Southridge 55
Won
* Sat, Dec 15 Walla Walla 63 Hanford 58
Won
* Tue, Dec 18 Walla Walla 70 Richland 112
Lost
* Fri, Dec 21 Walla Walla 39 Kamiakin 79
Lost
Thu, Dec 27 Walla Walla 58 Moscow, ID 50
Won
Fri, Dec 28 Walla Walla 47 Wenatchee 39
Won
Sat, Dec 29 Walla Walla 56 Lewiston, ID 65
Lost
* Fri, Jan 4 Walla Walla 45 Chiawana 63
Lost
* Sat, Jan 5 Walla Walla 64 Kennewick 59
Won
* Tue, Jan 8 Walla Walla 57 Hermiston, OR 71
Lost
* Fri, Jan 11 Walla Walla 55 Pasco 60
Lost
* Tue, Jan 15 Walla Walla 76 Southridge 57
Won
* Fri, Jan 18 Walla Walla 76 Hanford 60
Won
* Sat, Jan 19 Walla Walla 33 Richland 74
Lost
* Fri, Jan 25 Walla Walla 60 Kamiakin 62
Lost
* Sat, Jan 26 Walla Walla 71 Chiawana 68
Won
* Tue, Jan 29 Walla Walla 50 Kennewick 52
Lost
* Fri, Feb 1 Walla Walla 64 Hermiston, OR 66
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 184A District at Spokane Arena
  Wed, Feb 6 Gonzaga Preparatory School Lost 68-49
  Fri, Feb 15 Chiawana Lost 69-68
Feb 22 - Mar 24A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 16, 12:00 AMDISTRICT 8 BBALL TOURNAMENT AT THE ARENA at Spokane Veterans Arena
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy