League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Walla Walla Girls Swim Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Walla Walla Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Walla Walla Opponent Result  
* Fri, Sep 7 Twilight Meet (Richland)
Sat, Sep 8 Walla Walla Pentathlon Invitational
* Tue, Sep 11 Walla Walla 63 Richland 107
Lost
* Tue, Sep 11 Walla Walla 107 Southridge 61
Won
Sat, Sep 15 Mid-Columbia Invite
        Warm ups begin at 8AM
* Sat, Sep 22 Walla Walla 131 Kennewick 35
Won
* Sat, Sep 22 Walla Walla 56 Hanford 114
Lost
* Tue, Sep 25 Walla Walla 113 Kamiakin 70
Won
Sat, Sep 29 Walla Walla 63 Pullman 107
Lost
* Thu, Oct 4 Walla Walla 120 Chiawana 43
Won
* Thu, Oct 4 Walla Walla 107 Hermiston, OR 41
Won
* Thu, Oct 4 Walla Walla 140 Pasco 20
Won
Sat, Oct 6 Tri-City Champs
Sat, Oct 13 Last Chance Invite
Sat, Oct 20 Walla Walla 199 Wenatchee (Host) 437
Hanford 346
Richland 278

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 2, 10:30 AMDistrict Swim 4A at Kelso
 Nov 3, 10:30 AM4A District Swim at Kelso
 Nov 9, 12:00 AM
Nov 10, 12:00 AM
State Swim Championships at Federal Way Community Center
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy