League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Walla Walla Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Walla Walla Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Walla Walla Opponent Result  
Thu, Nov 29 Walla Walla 36 Sunnyside 66
Lost
* Fri, Dec 7 Walla Walla 54 Pasco 46
Won
* Fri, Dec 14 Walla Walla 54 Southridge 34
Won
* Sat, Dec 15 Walla Walla 43 Hanford 46
Lost
* Tue, Dec 18 Walla Walla 57 Richland 53
Won
* Fri, Dec 21 Walla Walla 35 Kamiakin 56
Lost
Fri, Dec 28 AVISTA TOURNAMENT
Fri, Dec 28 Walla Walla 42 Clarkston 51
Lost
Sat, Dec 29 AVISTA TOURNAMENT
Sat, Dec 29 Walla Walla 29 North Central 38
Lost
* Fri, Jan 4 Walla Walla 35 Chiawana 47
Lost
* Sat, Jan 5 Walla Walla 41 Kennewick 66
Lost
* Tue, Jan 8 Walla Walla 28 Hermiston, OR 41
Lost
* Fri, Jan 11 Walla Walla 32 Pasco 57
Lost
* Tue, Jan 15 Walla Walla 47 Southridge 43
Won
* Fri, Jan 18 Walla Walla 35 Hanford 34
Won
* Sat, Jan 19 Walla Walla 38 Richland 66
Lost
* Fri, Jan 25 Walla Walla 43 Kamiakin 66
Lost
* Sat, Jan 26 Walla Walla 52 Chiawana 64
Lost
* Tue, Jan 29 Walla Walla 50 Kennewick 62
Lost
* Fri, Feb 1 Walla Walla 32 Hermiston, OR 50
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 184A District at Spokane Arena
  Wed, Feb 6 Central Valley Lost 63-38
  Fri, Feb 15 Pasco Won 56-50
  Sat, Feb 16 Chiawana Lost 54-36
Feb 22 - Mar 24A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 16, 12:00 AMDISTRICT 8 BBALL TOURNAMENT AT THE ARENA at Spokane Veterans Arena
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy