Walla Walla Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Walla Walla Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Walla Walla Opponent Result  
Tue, Dec 3 Walla Walla 49 Sunnyside 41
Won
* Sat, Dec 14 Walla Walla 48 Pasco 54
Lost
* Fri, Dec 20 Walla Walla 65 Hanford 45
Won
* Sat, Dec 21 Walla Walla 78 Southridge 25
Won
Thu, Dec 26 Walla Walla 47 Eastmont 28
Won
Fri, Dec 27 Walla Walla 64 Clarkston 54
Won
Sat, Dec 28 Walla Walla 62 Post Falls, ID 41
Won
* Thu, Jan 2 Walla Walla 63 Richland 74
Lost
* Sat, Jan 4 Walla Walla 79 Kamiakin 43
Won
* Tue, Jan 7 Walla Walla 49 Chiawana 58
Lost
* Fri, Jan 10 Walla Walla 55 Hermiston, OR 42
Won
* Sat, Jan 11 Walla Walla 52 Kennewick 59
Lost
* Tue, Jan 14 Walla Walla 61 Pasco 50
Won
* Tue, Jan 21 Walla Walla 51 Southridge 38
Won
* Fri, Jan 24 Walla Walla 61 Richland 41
Won
* Sat, Jan 25 Walla Walla 49 Hanford 32
Won
* Fri, Jan 31 Walla Walla 68 Kamiakin 54
Won
* Sat, Feb 1 Walla Walla 42 Chiawana 59
Lost
* Tue, Feb 4 Walla Walla 53 Kennewick 58
Lost
* Fri, Feb 7 Walla Walla 42 Hermiston, OR 53
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 11 - Feb 223A District at Toyota Center
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 Dec 31 at
  Wed, Feb 12 Gonzaga Preparatory School Lost 58-46
  Sat, Feb 15 Chiawana Lost 70-58
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy