League
3A
4A
Southridge
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Dance & Drill   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Southridge Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Southridge Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Nov 30 Take Down Tournament
Walla Walla (Host)
9:00 AM Away WallaWal
* Thu, Dec 5 Hermiston, OR
7:00 PM Away HHS
Sat, Dec 7 Edmonds-Woodway Tournament
Edmonds-Woodway (Host)
9:00 AM Away EWHS
        7am Weigh-in
* Thu, Dec 12 Richland
7:00 PM Home Southrid
Sat, Dec 14 Leonard Schutte Invite
Othello (Host)
Clarkston
Chiawana
Chewelah
Kiona Benton
Moses Lake
Naches Valley
Reardan
Royal
Selah
Southridge
Stanwood
10:00 AM Away PT Gym
* Fri, Dec 20 Pasco
TBD Away Pasco
* Fri, Dec 20 Walla Walla
TBD Home Pasco
Sat, Dec 21 Best of the West
Pasco (Host)
Away Pasco
* Thu, Jan 9 Kennewick
7:00 PM Away Kennewic
* Thu, Jan 16 Chiawana
7:00 PM Home Southrid
Sat, Jan 18 Ray Westberg Invite
Ellensburg (Host)
9:00 AM Away EHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Kamiakin
7:00 PM Away Kamiakin
Sat, Jan 25 Rumble in the Valley
Prosser (Host)
9:00 AM Away PHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Hanford
7:00 PM Home Southrid

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 8, 11:00 AMMCC Championships at Southridge High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy